Steemwomenclub- 1st April= April Fool's day: by @kinzakhan.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

image.pngsource

Hello!

How are you dear friends, hope all are good.

First thanks to @janemorane for organizing such a enjoyable contest remind me of a childhood story. Secondly to @ayeshagul for invitation.

So let's start how was the story of my childhood like? And in that case, we were hit hard):-p

I have a cousin whose name is Anam, one day on April 1st 2009 Anam told me to make a joke on 1st April, we live in a village so the people in our village is not well educated. On that day the father of Anam had gone out for some work, and her mother is a house wife she was working at home that time, So Anam told me let's make a joke with her mother, Then we went to the Anam's house, so Anam said to her mother that papa (Father) had an accident on the road, when Anam's mother heard this she was screamed and was crying so hard and she ran out of the house and that time her mother did not have a phone, she was crying and was saying that someone call him and ask where the accident happened. We were so scared to see all this that we could not tell the truth out of fear.

We were not seeing that situation, then I told Anam let's end this drama the matter is getting serious then Anam said I am afraid I can't tell the truth. Then I said let me tell the truth, when I was telling the truth Anam ran away from there then I quickly told them it was all a lie and then I ran after Anam.

Then out of fear we could not go home, it was night time that we were sitting outside home, then my uncle came to both of us and we both went home with him., and we both apologized to Anam's mother. Then we repented we will never make such a joke again. Then thank God, things got better.

I would like to invite my friends

@Rube4212

@suboohi

Special mentioning to respected @steemcurator01, @janemorane and @svm038

Thank you!

Written by: @kinzakhan

Sort:  

you post is nice and i would love to share my story but this contest is only so yeah

thanks for inviting

 3 years ago 

Hello there!
we know that not all the jokes come out really funny and joyful some can infect others in harmful way, but you were kid so it's ok.
Thanks you so much for participation!
We are strong together.

hahaha.I love reading your childhood story. We can only do such mischief in our childhood And can't even think now. 🤭

By the way, I was wondering how you guys survived by telling such a big lie.🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65