Daily Dynamic Monday Casual Makeup and Skincare || Diary Game 08-09-2021

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello there beautiful and strong women! I am very excited to join this dynamic week here in steemwomen club and share how my day went today and also share to you guys my simple skincare products that I have been using ever since. So here we go!

IMG20210805150257.jpg

9:00 AM

It's been a week already that we have our school break and waking up early is not a priority since we are on our vacation. I usually wake up at 9AM or 10AM, making the most of my sleep deprived days during working days. Today I woke up with my little kitten beside me, I think she slept with me last night. This made me feel loved.

IMG20210728213534.jpg

After cuddling with my kitten, I immediately take my breakfast and cleaned the dishes. I check some of my emails and messages if there are any important that needs to be responded. Afterwards I checked my steemit account and saw @steemwomensclub 's post about the continuation of the daily dynamics. And I have thought of sharing my skincare products.

My Skincare Products

IMG20210805150257.jpg

IMG20210805150337.jpg

Acne Clear Conditioning Toner

After taking a bath I use this toner in my face using a cotton ball immediately because this will condition my skin after the shower, this will also condition and soothes my pores from all the other products that I will be using later on. I have been using this ever since I was still in college, because if I miss applying toner, I feel like there is something missing in my face.

IMG20210805150329.jpg

Eye Lift Cream

I don't use this eye lift cream everyday but I use this on days that I feel like my under eyes are puffy and red due to working in front of the computer. Work has been very demanding most of the time and our eyes can be stressed also, this cream can be a great help in lightening the dark circles and puffiness in the under eye.

IMG20210805150322.jpg

Suncscreen

The product that cannot be missed in everyday skincare routine, the sunscreen. Even if you don't go outside still apply sunscreen because sunscreen can protect you from the harmful rays or radiation of the sun and also from the radiation emitted by our gadgets and these harmful radiation can make our skin age unnaturally.

IMG20210805150313.jpg

Whitening Serum Cream

The next product I use is just an optional for me but still very helpful in giving my face a fair look. If I have big events coming up for the day I use this because this can also be a good base for setting up make-ups.

IMG20210805150354.jpg

Vaseline Lip Therapy Cream

An essential to make your lips kissable and smooth. If you are fond of using lipsticks, the tendency is that your lips will crack and feels dry. This lip therapy cream that I use everyday keeps my lips moisturized and kissable, thank you Vaseline!

IMG20210805150402.jpg

Aloe Vera Facial Mist

To set all the things that I have put in my face, I use this natural aloe vera facial mist to moisturize my face and make it fresh the whole day. You can also use this before applying make up or after applying make up to allow the make-up to last longer.

IMG20210805150343.jpg

Hair Cuticle Coat

And lastly a product I use for my hair, Vitress. during hot summer days or even normal days girls' hair get to be dry and frizzy because of the wind and the weather, to keep this from happening I use this product to maintain my hairs health.

Of course, to see the result of this skincare products we need to use this everyday and maintain its usage. Just a look for the result here is a selfie ;)

228757553_250495846896768_7246435300639325124_n.jpg

3:00 PM

After taking my lunch and accomplishing the daily dynamic for monday, I took an afternoon sleep to recharge myself. I woke up at 3pm and get to cook our dinner later on. I cooked squid rings for my family. We took dinner earlier nowadays because we will go to sleep now at 9pm.

219682007_349597973497927_6021975087696079784_n.jpg

Well, today has been one of those days that I get to spend my whole day at home since the pandemic still hits our country and we are still in lockdown, but nonetheless I am still happy because I get to spend more time with my family and take good care of myself.

Thank you so much for reading my blog, that's all for today, 'till next time!

Steem on!

Sort:  

Hello dear.
Thanks for this nice share. You have been selected as one of the 5 quality posts of the day. Please continue to share quality posts after getting votes, be active. Congratulations !

Thank you so much sis, yes I will <3

Hello dear sister
Thank you for sharing your quality content with us in our favorite community Steem Women's Club. If you want to support the growth of the community, you can make a delegation to our official account @steemwomensclub, by clicking on any of the following links:

50 SP
100 SP
250 SP
500 SP
750 SP
1000 SP

Discord
Instagram
Twitter
Telegram
Whatsapp
Web Site

Thank you so much @steemwomensclub for the support 💕

 3 years ago 

Wow
You have a lot of cosmetics
I also like aloe vera sis
😍😍😍

Just the essentials ny friend, like aloe vera which is my favorite 😊

 3 years ago 

My friend, remember the Vaseline lip therapy? It took me years tofinally empty mine. Yet I hadn't still found the one.

Lol, everytime I see mine I always remember you. Soon my friend, the right one will come 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54