Steem WOmen Club Contest #13 What Can You Do And Get With 50 Steem? Do you earn income with Steem?💖💖/@kenyaescalonag💖💖

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello beautiful and splendid friends of STEEMWOMENS CLUB, I am pleased to participate in this important and special contest, as is well known in my beautiful country Venezuela the situation is not favorable, we have lived chaos and neglect for many years. I live in the Nueva Esparta State, my beautiful Isla de Margarita, A beautiful island of beautiful and splendid beaches.

Gracias por leer

image.png

I am pleased to invite friends @roxanaleononc @daitona475 and @wordlofthisgirl to join this special contest

• What can you buy and do in your country with 50 Steem?

image.png

At present in Venezuela, my country, to solve the serious problem of food and medicine in my family environment, since the situation is very hard, which little by little and thanks to this platform I have been able to try to solve, apart from trying to share moments the only ones who had already been lost, moments of healthy sharing with the family, something apart from the daily routine at home.

• Describe the importance of the steen in your country?

image.png

In my country it is of the utmost importance, many people are using this type of currency, since we ourselves have made the STEEMIT platform known to friends, family acquaintances and thus our platform has grown and together with it the knowledge of the STEEM cryptocurrency.

• Are you earning enough on this platform for yourself?

image.png
It can be said that just as there are its ups, there are its downs, because it is not always, lucky that our post is well rewarded, but with effort, dedication and perseverance the great expected result is obtained, I heartily desire prosperity for All the great STEEMIT family I have been able to solve some faults, of course I don't have much time in this medium, but it has helped me a lot.

• Do you make a profit investing?

image.png

Yes, profits are obtained, even if it is not remunerated. the experience, the enjoyment and the moments lived remain

• Or do you use it for your daily expenses?

Practically here in Venezuela, it goes in daily use of food, medicines and household products, but it is of great help, when it arrives, very grateful to the steemcurators.

Always grateful to @steemingcurators and @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 and accounts @booming1 and @booming04 for making such a wonderful experience possible in STEEMIT💖💖

Thank you for reading

All photographs are my property, edited by me on my HUAWEI Y5 cell

#steewomenclub #womenclub50steem #venezuela

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Steemit nos ayuda mucho 💖

Hello Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Being at Steemit is a great chance for us women. In this way, we provide our livelihoods. We must strive to earn more. Showing patience is half the success. Good luck :)

Hello has been chosen as the quality post of the day. Keep making quality posts in the community :)

hello friends of @steemwomen
Thank you very much, very grateful, really grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72