"I am a warrior that's why I admire myself" 3rd part by @kenyaescalonag

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello, beautiful community @steemWomenClub, great women warriors, great and special dynamic called: DYNAMIC IN HONOR OF WOMEN WARRIORS. Third part. ✨ ||| from the friend @mariannysleone it is an honor for me to participate in such a special dynamic, I also want to invite @sammy1109, @euvimarlobo and @wordofthisgirl, Always waiting for you to take some time, cheer up and join such spectacular dynamics of our community of women.

1.- Who is that person or character that you admire?

My aunt Aileen is the person I most admire in this world, I admire her strength, her will to live, life has hit her hard 4 times, tell me if she is not strong, she has gone through different types of cancer and look at her she still has strength to smile and tell life, I want to live until God allows me and even opposing to continue in chemo always has a smile on his face, I admire you aunt you are a great warrior, you deserve everything.

2.- Why do you feel identified with her?

I identify with her and she is my favorite person, because I love her from the heart and seeing what she is going through affects me a lot.
Always despite the circumstance that I am living, I keep a big smile on my face.

3.- What are its characteristics?

warrior, strong and determined, she knows what she wants, she is a great woman

4.- Give a message or a phrase that characterizes that person.

Hope, hope is important because it can make the present moment less difficult to bear. If we believe that tomorrow will be better, we can endure a difficulty today and be positive, accepting God's designs, with everything, without it nothing is possible.

5.- Attach a photograph or drawing (if you can make a collage or add your character or person you admire together, it would be great)

A hero is an ordinary person who finds the strength to endure and persevere despite overwhelming obstacles. And for me she is a super hero.

158971888_1758147537679422_4852435631519220932_n.jpg

6.- What would you like the theme of next week to be?

I would love for you to talk about the value of women next week, it seems to me an interesting topic, but you are the one who decides.

BEAUTIFUL AND GREAT THEME

THANK YOU FOR READING

todas la fotografias son de mi propiedad

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola @kenyaescalonag, realmente ella es una guerrera y digna de admirar por su fortaleza física y espiritual!

Gracias por participar, saludos. 💖🙌

thanks you Miss @mariannysleone she is an warrior special for my

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53