8 MARCH WORLD WOMEN'S DAY 24-HOUR CONTEST | women means a queen

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

hello everyone and happy Women's Day to all the women in this community so today I talk about me anything about women my personal torch in a blood that this community has a contest about this because many times we don't celebrate this day and we should we don't talk about womens and today is the perfect occasion to talk about self is women

What are the good things to be a woman

 there are many things only  women have the first thing is that respect people will respect you wherever you go if you are on a bus if you are on a train everyone will respect you because you are a woman I think that's the first thing that I like the second thing that I really like about Being Woman is that you have to control your house not in the sense of dictatorship but in the sense of that you have to choose which kind of curtains you want what kind of bed what should be the wall colour and most of the things in house so I think that's really an amazing thing about being women third thing is that everybody trust you specially your kids I mean if they have any problem the first thing for the first person they will think of his mum for sister and they will share the problem with you I think that something that only women have ok now let's come to the point of women have a lot of pink like makeup cloth shoes perfumes in everything there are like a variety of that available just for women if you go to a market 80% of the things are for women and the best part is that women get to wear expensive jewellery that man can't so I think that is also the best think of being  women

What does steam women club means to youimage.png

 I have joined this community since few days ago and I am enjoying my time over here because everything in this community is related to women which is a great thing it's like having a friend are really close friend that you share things with so so easily if I describe this community I would say this is like a good friend we get contest data related to women can we get chances to explore our skills and abilities is a woman and soon I will be exploring this community more and more and I got some really good people in this community instrument club is doing a great job at gathering womens from different parts of the world we can never have such a place for community anywhere else

 describe the pros hot being women

 I think being a woman is a blessing that you get Is a woman

1   variety of things to choose from in everything cloth cell phone covers makeup everything only women have like many colours and a variety of options I like that month best so that the first thing
2   Women's don't have to worry about great job because it the end of the day taken just control the house and let them into all the work will it defence but I think this is I really good thing

3    I think this is a woman you get a lot of attention in school college everything from the professor I am from your teachers because the trust you and then know that you will study so they will pay more focus and if you ask something they will answer you and I have experience that so I think that's a really good point

Talk about your favourite feature

 well now if you are asking then I will tell you but I never usually talk about this I think I am extremely  clam  I mean I have noticed this many times in really difficult situations I act very normal which helps me think of the solution I don't panic and I looked at the bigger picture how to get out of the situation if I ever get into one so I would say that calmness is my best feature

Is this steam women club community important to you
 well I would say yes it is important to me because I have started to explore myself and many things since I have joined this community I took part in 3 contests and I got to learn a lot in In just a few days from myself end from other members as well their sharing their life that sharing their experiences through your post which I really liked whenever I am free whenever I come from work I sit and read force so I think it's not just fun earning is well so I think St moment clubs means a lot to me and I will wish tips to grow more and more
Thank you so much for reading my post
 happy Women's Day be proud of yourself
Agradecida con @steemcurator01 y @steemcurator02 por su gran apoyo.

regards



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32