Steem women club Competition #35CONTEST Tell Your Funny Moment And Pıcture by @kay-owobia

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Hi beautiful and esteemed women of steemwomens club, its a pleasure to participate in this contest as I will also be sharing my fun moment with you at different places and time.

fun moments with my elder sister

IMG-20220225-WA0002.jpg

On the 23rd of january 2021, my aunty got married to her hearthrob, it was very fun moments snaping outside during the reception, the master of ceremony being so funny, cracked his jokes and got us cracking our ribs, my cousin was busy taking us pictures and complimenting us in a very hilarious way. Though i had a bit of a problem with my heels, it couldnt stop my dance and fun, i switched to my mums slippers and continued enjoying myself. It it was really a happy moment meeting long time friends and family members after a long time, I even made new friends too, it was a joyous moment and the smiles on our faces tells it all.

Another fun moment with my sister

IMG-20220225-WA0012.jpg

My elder sister had just changed her hair, so after a spirit filled and refreshing meeting at our kingdom hall of jehovah's witnesses, (before the covid period though)we decided to take pictures of the new hair together, the joy from the spiritually upbuilding meeting alongside the sweet company of our brothers and sisters wrote beautifully the smile on our faces

fun moment with my best friend

IMG-20220306-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20220306-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20220306-WA0020.jpg

Fun moments with my best friend at a wedding at oyema okechukwu hall, in uniuyo. For some reasons I call her my forever marmalade, apart from being capable of lighting smiles on my face she has been a good friend and seeing ourselves after a long time made us really happy, we took dozens of pictures with friends and family, laughed and gisted about the times we were away and enjoyed the whole time during the marriage together.

Conclusion
Dear aesthetic women, fun times makes us lively and research has shown that it increases our live span, so no matter what happens try and create a little time and enjoy yourself with your friends and loved ones. Permit me to use this medium to invite @emjoe, @patience90 @emerald and @eliany to please engage in this post. Thanks for this wonderful contest @steemwomensclub,
With love from kay-owobia
Cc;
@Svm038
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

This your smile is really from your heart, i love it, keep on enjoying dear.

Thankyou ma, I'm sure its just like yours

 2 years ago 

Ooh wow a lot of fun moments with loved ones.
You both look good, the first picture with your sister

Thankyou, we appreciate

 2 years ago 

Fun time is good for all of us. I can also see that you and your sister share a special bond. Keep on laughing!

Sure we do, thankyou

 2 years ago 

Your smiles are wonderful. Well done

Thankyou ma, im glad you engaged in the post

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

I'm very happy to see you laughing with your friends, meeting with those that you missed for a long time helps build your memory , next time invite me ,from @rosenanga

Smiles, thankyou so much, next time I'll make sure to do that

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear for sharing these funny and exciting pictures with us that show how happy you are. I love the first picture you shared on this post because you look gorgeous in it.

Please you need to use your club status tag. From my examination, you are in club100. So you are free to use #club100 as one of the tags.

Also please, always add location coordinates on your pictures to help us locate the place the picture was taken

Thankyou ma but please how do i add location

This is beautiful.. adorable moment..

Haha. Thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66