My presentation for Steam WomenClub oleh: @ karina2020

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Assalamualaikum,,

Hi Smart People In the steemit, may you always be healthy,,

Introduce me a new friend in steem women, I'm Karina and my age 28 years old.
I'm still single and have a hobby of writing and traveling.

 2021-06-29 at 15.17.52 (9).jpeg

As the saying goes, a lot of walking is a lot to be seen, and when you have seen a lot of experiences, when you have experienced a lot, there is a lot to tell. Well here I think is the right place to share my personal experiences that I can pour into writing, and can share with my stemian friends wherever they are.

I come from West Aceh, Aceh Province, Indonesia. I'm one of the thousands of people out there who have been laid off because of this Covid 19 Pandemic, we pray for you, friends, hopefully this disaster will pass quickly, Amen...

Besides that, I also just found out that steemit has a special place to share about women, namely steem women, I really like stemit and I really want to be able to join steem woman to know and share about women's problems.

This is my first post on steem women, hopefully I can join the steem women community and find many friends from all over the world, and can share many things with my new friends.

Thank you for your attention my steemian friend...

Healthy Greetings Always..

@karina2020

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steem women club community sis
We are glad to see you here
🤩😍🥰

thanks beb, :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51