Steem WOmen Club 36-HOUR MOTHER'S DAY CONTEST | Tell Your Love To Your Mother | Show Your Gifts | 10 winners 50 Steem AWARDS 62$ by @kanuprecious

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful and endearing ladies of @steemwomenclub, happy mother's day to all mothers and prospective mothers.
I am happy to be a part of this community and I am specially happy to participate in this contest.

FB_IMG_1619801085890.jpg
A selfie with my lovely mom
My love for my mom cannot be fully expressed with words alone. All that I have become as a woman she moulded me into. My mother is my source of strength and inspiration to be a very successful woman in life.
She taught me all I know about life, her corrective ways were so motherly and caring.
I remember when I was much younger, I was a type of child that was picky with food. She would buy beverages for the whole family and buy mine separately because thats the only thing I eat. Growing up now, I look back at those days and I can't help but love her more and I am so grateful that she is my mother.
IMG_20190417_123310.jpg
When I gained admission into the university and I was about leaving, she cried like I was never coming back . That made me cry too, her tears always drives me to tears. I cried that day too like I wasn't coming back but looking back now, we laugh at those moments.
IMG_20190417_123326.jpg
Right now she's down with sickness and I am not so close to look after her myself and it breaks my heart so much. I wish I was a magician so I will do a trick for her to be healthy again. Happy mother's day mum, you will live to see your grandchildren. I love you fiercely, forever and a day more.
PS: I am her only daughter.
I invite
@ladyofpolicy
@yuceetoria
@ijelady
To join in.

Best regards💝

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@kanuprecious your mother is beautiful
May she live long

Thank you so much. Amen💝

 3 years ago 

Your Mom is beautiful and is the source of your strength indeed, seeing the daughter that she has raised.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks a lot for your comment, I appreciate the compliment. 💝

Long life to your mom dear

Amen, thanks a lot💝

Thanks Kanuprecios for the way you showered praises on your mother s care for you during your tender age. You did well.
From,
Mr. JOSEPH AGWU OGBAJIE,
johanjahb.

Thnank you sir, she deserves even more. Best regards💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62532.98
ETH 3451.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53