SteemWomen Club Talent Hunt Contest #23 || Dance || Video || by @kajalbitoni

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I hope you all are fine and doing good. I'm really glad to be back on this beautiful @steemwomensclub community.

I found this contest #womenclubtalenthunt so amazing and I'm super excited to participate in this contest. Thank you #steemwomenclub for conducting this contest and I'm super excited to see talent of beautiful women of this platform.

𝓓𝓪𝓷𝓬𝓮

I love dancing. Since childhood I love to dance and participate in the dance competitions and functions organised in school and my society.

Slowly with time I Learnt how to dance properly and improved myself.

I got chance to participate in competitions, functions, occasions foundation day, etc.

IMG-20210710-WA0007.jpg
Me performing odissi folk dance on right hand side

IMG-20210712-WA0005.jpg

Now, on several occasions I used to teach children and choreograph our own performances also.

𝓞𝔀𝓷 𝓬𝓱𝓸𝓻𝓮𝓸𝓰𝓻𝓪𝓹𝓱𝓮𝓭 𝓹𝓮𝓻𝓯𝓸𝓻𝓶𝓪𝓷𝓬𝓮

This is my youtube video link of my Dance performance.


Dance performance (I'm in the middle)

This Rajasthani folk dance performance is choreographed by me and my girls. We got chance to participate on the foundation day of ICAR. Due to some reasons I have to choreographed our performance and It was so much fun to choreographed and perform infront of so many people.

This performance contains mashup of 3 songs which have essence of Rajasthan and it's culture.

𝓐𝓰𝓻𝓲𝓬𝓾𝓵𝓽𝓾𝓻𝓪𝓵 𝓽𝓱𝓮𝓶𝓮 𝓫𝓪𝓼𝓮𝓭 𝓹𝓮𝓻𝓯𝓸𝓻𝓶𝓪𝓷𝓬𝓮

IMG_20210711_231546.jpg

We performed this performance in NASC based on agriculture.
This performance is choreographed by professional group again on mashup songs related to monsoon season from the movie ( Lagaan and Guru).

IMG-20210712-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20210712-WA0008.jpg

I also choreographed folk dances, performance on Hindu festival like janmashtami ( birth of hindu god krishna), patriotic songs for republic day and independence day celebrated in our colony.

𝓣𝓱𝓲𝓼 𝓰𝓻𝓸𝓾𝓹 𝓭𝓪𝓷𝓬𝓮 𝔀𝓪𝓼 𝓬𝓱𝓸𝓻𝓮𝓸𝓰𝓻𝓪𝓹𝓱𝓮𝓭 𝓫𝔂 𝓶𝓮

IMG-20210712-WA0001.jpg

These are the performances which I choreographed for colony functions organised on the occasion of republic day and independence day.

IMG_20210712_000558.jpg

IMG-20210712-WA0000.jpg
practice days

I love to teach these kids but due to pandemic it's not possible now. I hope this will end soon. We used to do so much of fun.
I love to dance and I'm greatful that I have this talent.

I'm inviting @jyoti-thelight, @sduttaskitchen , @sakshi27 to participate in this amazing contest.

Thank you

Sort:  

Thank you for participating in the contest. You have very good dancing skills.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 🥰 @steemwomensclub

My dear @kajalbitoni , you danced so well, thank you for mentioning me.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear @sduttaskitchen

OMG! I really loved your performance Kajal.
And you are a choreographer!? That's even great. 👍🏼😍

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @event-horizon for your compliment.

 3 years ago 

You are a talented dancer!

Good luck my friend!😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear 🥰🥰

que bonita publicación, la puesta en escena hermosa, felicidades.

Love to see this 😍

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 🥰

@kajalbitoni nice move
The link to your YouTube channel is not opening....I wanted to watch you live dancing in India way
Because I love India dancing steps 😍💕

Good one girl

 3 years ago 

It's working just click on the video you can easily watch it.

Thank you so much @gracellagift

U welcome

 3 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45