Showcase Your Talent/Skill - How it Empowers You || By @kajalbitoni || Video

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I hope you all are fine and doing great.

I came to know about this beautiful contest and I am really excited to participate in it.
As we all know we all have that one talent in us, gifted by God. Some people recognised a talent and some may not. But we all have that one talent through which we can cherish our life.

Here are some of the dance performance which I taught through my talent to children.

IMG_8112.JPG

IMG_8094.JPG

DSC00063.JPG

DSC00066.JPG

I came to know about my talent of dancing I was third grade. Since then I used to participate in all the dancing competitions held in my school.I love dancing. Since childhood I love to dance and participate in the dance competitions and functions organised in school and my society.

Slowly with time I Learnt how to dance properly and improved myself.

My performances

IMG-20210712-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20210712-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20210710-WA0007.jpg
Me performing odissi folk dance on right hand side

Performance on Agriculture theme.
IMG_20210711_231546.jpg

Love to dance and many people in my colony know about my passion and love to dance. The president of our colony asked us to teach dance to the children of a colony on the occasions of republic day, independence day, Janmashtami etc. Along with some my friends who also loves to dance.

IMG-20210712-WA0001.jpg

IMG_20220114_171122.png

IMG-20210712-WA0000.jpg

So, before covid we used to teach children the performances on patriotic songs, devotional songs and folk songs.

IMG_20180815_105906.jpg

On foundation day of ICAR organisation we got a huge opportunity the dance in front of Ministers.
This Rajasthani folk dance performance is choreographed by me and my girls. We got chance to participate on the foundation day of ICAR. Due to some reasons I have to choreographed our performance and It was so much fun to choreographed and perform infront of so many people. and it was a huge platform on which we performed.


Here share the link of that performance.
Dance performance (I'm in the middle)

I love to teach these kids but due to pandemic it's not possible now. I hope this will end soon. We used to do so much of fun.
I love to dance and I'm greatful that I have this talent which empowers me in a lot of ways.

Thank you all

Special thanks to
@event-horizon
@steemwomensclub for always organizing best contest and content which makes us engage.

I would like to invite @jyoti-thelight and @sduttaskitchen for this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for the invitation, Your post is very exclusive, you are blessed with many talents, all the best

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @jyoti-thelight. All the best

 3 years ago 

Hermoso evento, las niñas estaban hermosas con su maquillaje y vestuario! Felicidades por estar en el top 5!

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias @dexsyluz

 3 years ago 

Awesome post dear 🥰🤗

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear @sailawana

Dancing is a unique talent and it's amazing to know that you are good at it and teaching it to others as well.

More power!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @event-horizon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68