Teenage party look ......

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

#party look...

D9C87272-1FF3-4682-A613-9162C396B191.jpeg

This is my party look makeup.which can be used for a fancy occasion during the evening where you want to dazzle above all others.
Products:
#Thanks for your dedicated time as you read through this article.
The products used....

  • Face moisturizer
  • Primer (aloe Vera gel)
  • foundation cream (me-in)
  • Concealer.
  • Contouring
  • Blush.
  • Highlighter .
  • Lipstick
  • Eye shadows
  • Mascara.
  • Eyelash liner
  • Brushes for faces and eyes.

C54C1AE1-5D74-40CF-8349-48B3E244D401.jpeg

(i)I start with a light moisturizer that I apply to every part of my face.

(ii)Once dry, I apply a primer only on the inner part of my face to hide the pores on my nose, and a primer with sparkles on the remaining areas, accentuating it on my forehead and cheekbones, since that's where I want illumination..

(iii)I apply a concealer much lighter than my skin tone all over my face and blend it towards my temples with a damp sponge. Once this is done, I seal it with white.

(iv)I then apply a foundation cream with a damp sponge, which I dab on. Then, in the same way, I apply concealer under the eyes, on the nose and on the forehead.

37904BF6-89E0-4461-9B2B-F3AC3CD205CF.jpeg

(v) To seal the creams, I use a contour powder. I place a light shade under my under eye circles, in the center of my forehead, on my chin and on my nose. Opposite to that I seal with a dark shade on the sides of my face where I want to get contour. Also, since I'm looking for a bronze finish, with a large dense face brush, I use a warmer contour shade on my cheekbones and forehead. Once this is done, I use a warm blush on my cheeks and nose.

512A6225-3CC0-4522-AAC8-F7F960133C85.jpeg
And now i apply blush and highlighter on my chicks

3228E9C6-D4A0-4E3F-B71A-1BB92550F79E.jpeg

(vi)I apply a concealer all over my eyelid and blend it towards my temples with a damp sponge.and then apply the eyeshadow on my eyes

(vii) To finish the makeup, I apply a makeup fixer. After that, I use a lipstick on my lips. And that's it! We are totally done with the makeup.

9ACF0CED-18FB-4DD2-959C-B25B02E10CE8.jpeg

Thanks for reading through,the above the steps is how i makeup on my face .
Thanks once more.☺️

Sort:  

That's very beautiful. What is your holiday? I will chew on you at the holiday there will be a lot of balloons. I organized a birthday party and I liked Custom Balloons because here I was able to order a lot of nice balloons with a beautiful design and made a fabulous celebration. It was very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54