📣 Steem Women Club Contest - I am #club5050, what are you waiting for to join? by @jyoti-thelight

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hi dear ladies,
I m going to submit my entry to the contest: "I am #club5050 what are you waiting for to join? " I would like to thank #steemwomenclub and @saracampero for organizing this contest.

image.png

Do you know how club5050 works? Do you know the standards, rules, and requirements?

Ans.
Yes, the steemit team announced #club5050 contest to encourage people to invest for their own future in steemit.

To take part in Club5050, anytime you cash out or transfer away any STEEM or SBD, you must power up an equal (or greater amount) at the same time.

and also increase the chances of receiving additional support from steemit.

How many hours a day do you spend on Steemit?

Ans.
I spend at least 2 to 4 hours per day on steemit

What is #steemexclusive content?

Ans.
#steemexclusive content is a blog on steemit that should be made with original, own, and unique contents using proper markdowns, and also have related images, links. There is no plagiarism allowed in it.

What is a quality post, and what should it contain?

Ans.
How much Steem Power do you expect to accumulate by the end of November?

Do you know how the voting system works? Are you using it correctly?

Ans.
Yes I know the voting system on steemit, I do vote daily to my favorite posts and comments on steemit .

Today I power up 220 steem which is higher than my wallet balance, here are the screenshots :
image.png

image.png

Transfering SBD to steem

image.png

Order placed

image.png

SBD reduced

image.png

Steems in my wallet

image.png

Converting steem to SP

image.png

My SP after powerup

Hope I eligible for this contest, all the best to all who join this contest keep steeming.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post, I would like to thank all my well-wishers, supporters, and upvoters.
jo.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great job! Congratulations.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Felicidades por tu encendido 👏👏

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much #affable #club5050 #india

Loading...

Hello dear sister
Thank you for sharing your quality content with us in our favorite community Steem Women's Club. If you want to support the growth of the community, you can make a delegation to our official account @steemwomensclub, by clicking on any of the following links:

50 SP
100 SP
250 SP
500 SP
750 SP
1000 SP

Discord
Instagram
Twitter
Telegram
Whatsapp
Web Site

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94