spud4steem | Power Up | 1.6.21

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hi friends
Steem Wallet before Power Up.
image.png

I clicked power-up in the dropdown menu
image.png

A popup window opened and asked the amount, I type 100 steems
image.png

Asked confirmation, I clicked OK
image.png

It asked me the password, I put the active owner key
image.png

The power has been increased to 602.537 steems
image.png

This is how I did 100 steem power up and it has been reflected in my wallet.
Thank you

Sort:  

Good to see you continung to grow your SP

I worked out you had a 19.92% increase which is awesome
https://www.calculatorsoup.com/calculators/algebra/percentage-increase-calculator.php?v_1=502&v_2=602&action=solve

Keep building that SP

 3 years ago 

Thank you, It is nice to see the value in the percentage

Congratulations dear on the power-up!
It will be beneficial in the long run.

 3 years ago 

Thank you, without your help, I can't do this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33