#Dynamicsteemwomenclub|| Fashion friday-purchasing clothes|| #club75|| 10%@steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Hi,Friends,
I would like to write my fashion diary for Dynamic fashion Friday organized by #steemwomenclub, yesterday was Friday I went to "Max" to purchase some fashionable clothes for myself and my son. The Mall has full of fashionable clothes and the latest collections
image.png
They kept all the collections by order such as by gender, by age group, by a variety of clothes, and also size. Apart from clothes they also kept dolls, indoor games, my son was enjoying the game while I was selecting the clothing, I chose one t-shirt for my son.
image.png

image.png
There were two mannequins kept and one of those had a grill in his head instead of a face, after checking some clothes collection I moved to the footwear section, there was a huge collection of beautiful footwear.
image.png
image.png

image.png
Later I moved to the ladies' wear section, there were many collections of Tops, Kurtis, churidar, leggings, jeans, etc.
There I checked some tops and scoffs for myself, most of them were costly, finally, I chose 2 tops and scoffs and went to the billing section

image.png
In the billing section, the attenders checked the barcode and said the amount of Rupees 1800 including tax which is approximately 25$, I paid the amount with my debit card and they asked for carrying bag, but I told no doe to avoid plastics, and take them with my hands to keep in my car.
image.png
This is how I purchased fashionable clothes for Dynamic fashion Friday

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

💚THANK YOU 💚

JYOTI.gif

Sort:  

The clothes today are expensive, as in Venezuela, and also the bags to put the clothes are charged in most stores. Blessings

 2 years ago 

Yes I agree with you, thank you for visiting and passing excellent comments

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51