🐬 A new dolphin in the steemit world || #club100 #clubdolphin 🐬

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

qwe.jpg

SOURCE

Hi friends, Today I am very happy because I achieved my first level of success in steemit and became a Dolphin, hope you join with me my celebrations.

Being a dolphin is a great pleasure on steemit which is the first proof of success. I really love to be a Dolphin and this post must be an example for those who want to succeed in steemit and as well as their life, and also this an example that everyone can achieve higher position by starting as minnows. Steemit is the platform for those who believe in hard work, empty hands, and wanted to change their world and this site is a beacon of hope. I always talk about Steamit, about the opportunities that can be realized here. Here only I learned the noble idea that we can only rise if we help each other.

Many thanks to the Steemit blockchain for giving us the opportunity to make my dreams come true. Everyone would like to set big goals, I also set and I reached the first stage of growth in steemit and become a dolphin. I really like to thank the communities where I am writing my post in the Steemit, especially #steemfoods, #bestofIndia #steemwomensclub #netflix&streaming #steemkids, and #Steem-Travelers.

And also would like to thank my friends, my supporters, and well-wishers especially @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator03, @steemcurator07, @booming01, @booming02, @booming04, @dsc-r2cornell, @alikoc07, @svm038, @cryptokannon, @sapwood,@randulakoralage, @rishabh99946, @lavanyalakshman @monz122, @nainaztengra, @event-horizon, @chetanpadliya, @scilwa, @nadiaturrina, @biankalopz, @alejoess, @yumni, @deepak94, @monali01,@mayureshpandit, @tempertantric, @appreciator, @starlord28, @amansh, @brahmaputra, @irawandedy, @edlili24,@team,@jorgedr0id,@rishabh99946, @mmmmkkkk311, @kevinwong, @ctime, @janemorane, @varsha001, @scilwa, @nane15, @angelva, @dharamps, @papi.mati, @minnowvotes, @netflixr, @ceramixer , @curx, @cub1, @astilem , @shohana1, @nishadi89, @reetuahlawat, @skysnap,@sanjeev.kumar, @kyrie1234, @alena-vladi ,@ace108, @cindycam, @aasifwani ,@eliany, @poorvik, @fendit, @alexcarlos, @roopk97 ,@alfazmalek, @marlyncabrera,@hive-111293, @layersinn, @esteban85,@krishna001,@nane15,@eumelysm, and more.

What next

My next target is to reach 10K in the next two months and join the Double Dolphin club, We can afford to dream big. At the same time, without forgetting that we need to help other, weaker participants so that they become stronger.
Only through common efforts can we achieve the best. In conversations with my acquaintances and friends, I always talk about Steamit with my family and friends, about the opportunities that can be realized here.

♡ ❤ ♡ 🐬ALL THE BEST TO ALL🐬 ♡ ❤ ♡

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650
Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

💚THANK YOU 💚

Thank you for reading my post. Through this post, I would like to thank all my well-wishers, supporters, and upvoters.
jo.gif

Sort:  

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 😀 🐬

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much, sir.
I am so happy to join #clubdolphin all happened with your support and wishes

Congratulations,you deserve it

 2 years ago 

Thaks a lot

Congratulations! Great result!

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear

 2 years ago 

Well done mam you truly deserve it. Its time for some Celebration 🥳 mam . Congratulations!🎉🎉

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend

 2 years ago 

Congratulations on this biggest achievement 💕💕

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

Congratulations dear 🎉️🎉️
Happy dolphin day...!!! ☺️❤

 2 years ago 

Thank you, I want you to be a dolphin soon

 2 years ago 

Yes, I will try it. Thank you 🤗

 2 years ago 

Congrats dear

 2 years ago 

Thank you friend :)

congratulations dear, wish you more good luck!

 2 years ago 

Thank you , and wish you the same dear

💖💕❤️

 2 years ago 

Felicitaciones 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear

Congratulations!!!

 2 years ago 

Thank you, I never forget your support in this journey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66952.44
ETH 3091.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72