Steem Women Club Engagement Contest2 | Matti's Going to Ride An Airplane Soon! | 👉🏻#Club5050

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

10% of this post's payout goes to @steemwomensclub

travel.png

My baby's going to turn two soon and one of our goals is to get him to ride an airplane, either before or after as long as he is still two years old. This contest is so timely as I am looking for some itineraries for his first airplane ride. So let's see where will we be traveling?

As a context, my husband and I loves traveling, the Philippines is made of thousands of islands and so going to different provinces sometimes requires us to ride a plane and from the time that we traveled on a plane together, we fell in love with it that we always watch out for seat sales on these airline companies.

Due to the pandemic, some of our travel plans for Siargao and Camiguin have been cancelled and we were given refunds and travel credits for these tickets.

And so, the good news is that we have travel credits to use for traveling! Yey! And where did use it? You might have heard of Boracay Island, right? Yes that's right, we will be traveling to Boracay very soon!

Now if that name sounds new to you, then let me share with you these images:
Brother-In-law and his wife with the Sunset in BoracayMe and hubby enjoying the white sand

image.png

Our first time in BoracayJames jumps for joy!The famous boats of Boracay
Boracay is a very famous spot here in the country. With the pandemic restrictions being lifted already, it is already very easy for tourists, both local and foreign to be visiting the island again.

Our tickets are already set for November this year and we can't wait for that to happen!

I am excited to have new sets of photos with Matti in them. It will definitely be a memorable one and I can't wait to be sharing that with you all here on Steemit!


Inviting my friends to join too @kneelyrac @jessmcwhite @panoramicview @loloy2020 @long888


jeanjean.png

J U N E B R I D E
Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art
• • •


Sort:  

Yes, I miss Boracay, it would be great to bring Matti there. I can't wait as well! This is a well written blog langga.. Good job!

 2 years ago 

yes langga

The Philippines indeed is one of the best places to visit if you are a traveler, and I definitely gonna go there, especially the Chocolate hills, Manali and Boracay.

And now the Matti is on my list too. Must share the pictures you take when you visit there again and especially of your child too. Have fun and keep supporting.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear.. you should come and visit.you can also add el nido palawan in your list

 2 years ago 

Ay wow! Matti is going to Boracay!!

 2 years ago 

Thansk siss soon

One of my Dreamed Tourist destination is in Boracay, hopefully I could visit that place too.

 2 years ago 

soon pastor God willing

wow sana all... ubana ko matti

 2 years ago 

Hello @junebride

What a beautiful place, I love the warm beach with white sands. This would definitely be a place I would want to go on my vacation.

Success in the Contest.

Have a great day 😀

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear and I love your name.... If i will have a daughter, ill name her bella. Thanks so much again. Ihope you'll get to a beach soon too

 2 years ago 

Thank you! How cute, hope to see your princess soon. Bella is a beautiful name.

 2 years ago 

Hello sis, so excited to see matti on plane. Kami cebu lang usa kutob kay wala pami kalibot sa indot na lugar dri... Amping mo sa inyo plan mam. Dugaya pasad ato nov oi, hihi

 2 years ago 

Haha dugay pa jid maam hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43