My Introduction Post by @judyred

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

MY INTRODUCTION POST

I would like to give a special gratitude to @temitopef for showing me this wonderful platform. I am so grateful for this opportunity.
My name is Judith Aruya. I am 24years old. I come from Owan west local government area,Edo State, Nigeria.

IMG_20210602_072245_009.jpg
I always believed that Education is the best policy. I live in Lagos with my parents and completed my secondary school in Lagos. Then went to Ambrose Alli University,Ekpoma, Edo State, where I studied Medical Physiology.
I have worked for several institution and organizations. I love mostly love to do a lot of things. I am a Content writer and a Teacher. I currently teach in a private school and love my students and teaching them. I enjoy impacting and disciplining them. I love groom them to become successful and well equipped for whatever they want to be. I love to support them also. I so love my job.
I am peaceful and very loving person. I love helping and encouraging people. I am passionate and hard working. I believe in truth and love. I do not discriminate and judge. I'm cool headed and easy going.

BeautyPlus_20210524140010980_save.jpg

MY FAMILY
We are a family of 6. My father is a Strategist and Marketer while my mother is an Accountant. I love my family so much because we carry each other along with whatever is going on in our lives. We believe in unity, trust and peace.

MY INTEREST
Apart from me writing, I developed interests in Cooking and Music. I also enjoy travelling.

MY HOBBIES
I love writing, reading, making research, dancing, singing and cooking. I also enjoy playing sports such as Running, Basketball and Football. I love playing word games.

CONCLUSION

I want to sincerely thank the founder of this prestigious page for providing this opportunity.
Thank you Steem It!!!! Thank you Steem Women Club!!!!! And it's good to be among to this club. I am sincerely looking forward to meeting like minds, learning from them and getting your constant support.

#newbie #crytokannon #introductionpost #steemwomenclub #steemexclusive #nigeria #steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63