The diary game - 20.12.21- betterlife | MAKING VENEZUELAN HALLACAS for Christmas Dinner | english and spanish

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago
Hello friends of @steemwomensclub, today I want to share with you a #thediarygame of 12/20/21 with the company of my mother making Venezuelan hallacas

hola amigos de @steemwomensclub, el dia de hoy quiero compartir con ustedes un #thediarygame del día 20/12/21 con la compañía de mi madre haciendo hallacas venezolanas


01.jpg
Mi madre envolviendo las hallacas | Venezuela | 20-12-21

My day started early, I made breakfast for my mom and made her coffee. I decided that today I wanted to make some delicious Hallacas, so I told my mother, my daughter and my mother they went to buy some dressings while I chopped the chicken and the meat into small pieces.

Mi día comenzó temprano, hice el desayuno para mi mamá y le hice el café. Decidí que el día de hoy queria hacer unas ricas hallacas, así que le comenté a mi mamá, mi hija y mi mamá fueron a comprar unos aliños mientras yo picaba el pollo y la carne en trocitos.

After they bought the things, I washed them well and then began to chop them into very small pieces.

Luego que compraron las cosas, los lave bien y luego comencé a picarlos en trocitos muy chiquitos


05.jpg
Aliños. | Venezuela


06.jpg
Carne | Venezuela


04.jpg
Pollo listo y blandito | Venezuela

I put the meat and chicken to cook until it was soft. I sautéed the dressings and then added them to the meat for seasoning. I left several minutes while they got flavor.

Puse a cocinar la carne, el pollo hasta que estuvo blandito. Sofreí los aliños y luego los eché a la carne para sazonar. Dejé varios minutos mientras agarraban sabor.

Then I added the bread flour, we began to stir the stew, we added salt. After we let it cook, and turn off. Next comes the step of wrapping the Hallacas

Luego agregué el harina pan, empezamos a revolver el guiso, agregamos sal. Después dejamos cocer, y apagamos. Seguidamente viene el paso de envolver las hallacas

We wrap the Hallacas, and cook it one more time, after they are ready to eat!

Envolvimos las hallacas, y la cocemos una vez más, después que estan listas a comer!


02.jpg
07.jpg

20-12-21 | Venezuela

After we ate, they were very tasty. We sat down to chat and that's how my day ended, dear diary.

Despues comimos, quedaron muy ricas. nos sentamos a charlar y asi terminó mi dia querido diario.


08.jpg
Mi gato Mishu descansando mientras esperaba su hallaca

My cat Mishu resting while waiting for his find.

Thanks for reading my #thediarygame, a hug

Gracias por leer mi #thediarygame, un abrazo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43