My First Post on SteemWomen Club: Self-Introduction

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello my new found fam, my fellow SteemWomen Club friends! I am hoping that everyone is doing great and fine despite the situation we are currently facing.
Hi! I’m Joyce Jean Layaguen, 21, @joyceee on steemit, a 3rd year Bachelor of Elementary Education student in one of the well-known universities here in our country, Philippines.

Today, I decided to write my entry here in this club. Women are known to be fragile but today, I say we are stronger than ever. Women became the best versions of themselves. This post is not intended to harm any gender. I know in my heart that we are all unique in our own ways.

Growing up, I have been surrounded with mostly women in the family and I guess I have received all the best traits and characteristics a woman should have. I have been very blessed for they are the ones that I look up to.

image.png

image.png

This is my family and yes I guess this is what you call Girl Power. I say that our bond is really that strong because we understand each other in all ways.

Now, these are my friends. They are also one of my source of happiness.

image.png

image.png

image.png

In my education years, most of my friends are girls . I have" boy friends" but we are not that close because of our unique differences and I am aware of that and I also respect that.

Although I am surrounded by women, I am very much aware that everyone of us is one of a kind no matter who you are, where you've come from and what preference you believe in.

This is me saying, be you and make the best version of yourself!

Sending lots of love to @steemwomensclub, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator05, @steemitblog, and @cryptokannon !

Thank you and have a nice day ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46