The diary game 08-06-2021|Sunny and rainy day of blessing

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210607_163139.jpg

Hello beautiful community of @steemwomensclub I hope you are very well today, tomorrow and always.

Today I woke up very happy first with God for life, health and with all of you beautiful women for your support always 🤗

I want to tell you how my day was today from the beautiful city of Bogotá.

IMG_20210607_163115.jpg

Today dawned with a beautiful sun☀️ I managed to wash my clothes, make lunch and then I went to look for some vitamins from my daughter #Daniela, only here the weather is controversial at times, but it is still beautiful to be in the sun or the rain with the rich climate to get some sleep or rest with a good cup of hot chocolate ☕

Our beautiful nature is a blessing from God, especially when we take advantage of it and admire it.

During the morning the sun was rich and in the afternoon the sky darkened🌄

I wanted to share these beautiful photos of the blue sky that are to be admired, I hope you like it, thank you and for reading and supporting me 🙏

"All photos are my property and were taken with my Huawei y7 2019 cell phone"

Español:

Hola hermosa comunidad de @steemwomensclub espero se encuentren muy bien hoy, mañana y siempre.

Hoy amanecí muy contenta primeramente con Dios por la vida, salud y con todas ustedes mujeres bellas por su apoyo siempre 🤗

Quiero contarles como fue mi día de hoy desde la hermosa ciudad de Bogotá.

IMG_20210607_163115.jpg

hoy amaneció con un sol☀️ hermoso logré lavar mi ropa, hacer el almuerzo y luego fui a buscar unas vitaminas de mi hija #Daniela, solo que acá el clima es controversial en ocasiones, pero aún sigue siendo hermoso estar bajo el sol o la lluvia con el clima rico para dormir un poco o descansar con una buen taza de chocolate caliente ☕

![IMG-20210608-WA0023.jpeg](
Durante la mañana el sol fue rico y por la tarde el cielo se oscureció🌄

IMG_20210607_163419.jpg

Es una bendición de Dios nuestra naturaleza bella, y más cuando la aprovechamos y admiramos..

IMG_20210607_162654.jpg

Les quise compartir estas bellas fotos del cielo azul que son de admirar, espero les guste gracias y por leerme y apoyarme 🙏

"Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad y fueron tomadas con mi teléfono celular Huawei y7 2019"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31