You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemwomenclub contest #20 5 Favorite places in my city |Akwa Ibom state|what3word

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Thanks for your report on attractive places in your State, Akwa Ibo. The places you featured are very attractive and well displayed. If I should rate the places, the Kingdom Hall of Jehovah's Witnesses that is going to be my number 1. I choosed it as number one because I knew what happens there. Other displayed areas are also attractively displayed and their photos are really splendid.
From, Joseph Agwu Ogbajie,
@johanjahb.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @johanjahb brother, it my pleasure to meet you. Regards from Sis Goodnews Noah Udi-line Congregation Uyo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36