Sort:  

Thank you ma....you don't havr to spend money for malaria if you have all this leaves ..

 3 years ago 

Well malaria isn't a common desise here in Venezuela, I mean we all are vacuum against that since kids, but the other tips about high blood pressure, hight sugar levels, stomach! I suffer for stomach I found it fascinating. I reestem the whole thing to sit me and write down everything and put me to work, thankyou❤️

So sorry about the stomach issues, dont worry you will be completely fine ...thank you for reading through my post , will definitely share other things that would help in my next post.

 3 years ago 

Yes, girl post like this are extremely helpful! Congrats!

🙇‍♂️🙇‍♂️

 3 years ago 

Haha so cute 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48