Contest Alert | What do you do to Improve Yourself as a Woman? | by @jhalysp 💕

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello dear steemians, I hope you are well, God bless you always. On this occasion, I gladly participate in this wonderful contest.

IMG_20211022_134931.jpg

What do I do to improve myself as a woman?


Ok, it is good to say that we have mistakes that we are not perfect, and there are circumstances, people, thoughts, skills that rob us of our inner and outer peace and well-being, but we should not stay that way. I personally am a very melancholic person and I think about things a lot, they can hurt me with small and insignificant actions, but I have had to learn to control that melancholic and use it positively.

As a woman hormones have also taken effect at unwanted moments, I tend to get angry easily, or saddened quickly by anything. Just what I do to improve myself even with the hormones present is to think things through, act at the desired time. In my life I had to learn to ask for forgiveness, whether for something I did or did not do, because I have understood that there are sensitive people like me.

Snapchat-1304724282.jpg

Forgiveness is a powerful weapon, because with it resentment, discord and anger can be ended, and I have understood that I have to be better not to have to use it and to have to use it when it fails, forgiveness makes us human and better people.

Thus I have improved little by little, although I am still imperfect, since I am human. Every day I try to love myself more, because self-love is very important in a woman's life, let's try to talk nice to each other, to buy ourselves a gift, to feel important every moment. If we feel good on the inside, we will be beautiful on the outside, let's keep our sanity, remember Christ loves you ❤️.

IMG_20210918_111331.jpg

That has been all I hope you can understand what I meant with all my heart, thank you very much for your attention dear steemians, God bless you always 🤗. Greetings and blessings 👋.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55