#club5050 Daily Dynamics: Pregnancy Journey | Hiking and Stairs Climbing @jes88

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

It's a hot sunny day in our place today, I am in a good day to write my daily dynamics in this amazing community 🙂

setting 25% to @null
setting 10% post pay-out to @steemwomensclub

IMG_20220528_120035.jpeg

I am 35 weeks pregnant today, and so close to my baby's maturity. I am a bit nervous but totally excited to make that day happen and see my little one for the first time. But now, I need to prepare my body to face the woman's hardest and most painful labor stages experience. I had so much research about different women's experiences and gather some ideas on how to overcome labor stages. Also, my OB-Gyne takes care of me and my baby advices me to start doing from mild exercise to proper pregnancy exercises. Today, at exactly 5:30 am, with my husband @jaofran, we are on the site for our 1st exercise activity: Hiking and Stairs Climbing.

received_378178800944030.jpeg

Before going to the site, I do prayers first and blood covering for protection from any works of the unseen enemy. We do small walks as a starting point and warm-up. We need to be little careful because stairs might be slippery and steeped that's why I need to have someone go with me along the exercise. At first, I feel relax and calm climbing and going down the stairs. But after 10 minutes, I need to rest before having another stairs to climb.

received_555625809516678.jpeg

We continued walking to the whole area. I felt a little bit tired but not sweaty. This is just the beginning. I need to endure some preparations for a healthy and normal delivery. We continued walking until 45 minutes past. My husband needs to report on his work, so we ended up the exercise.

received_487702629771945.jpeg

Of course, we should not forget the most important meal of the day, the breakfast. We found a little carenderia nearby and eat together before my husband goes to work. He ordered meals fit for our diet. We have 1 cup of rice, pork soup, squid soup, meat lumpia and chorizo. An affordable but healthy breakfast cost P 120.00 (10 STEEEM)

received_557221772437673.jpeg

This has been my diary game today as well as my daily dynamics. I am inviting @sweetmaui01 @kyrie1234 @junebride to share your daily dynamics, too.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hopefully, you and your baby are healthy and easy in the process of giving birth. By the way, the ultrasound results are male or female, dear?
🥰🥰🥰

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
[ ? ]
#burnsteem25
Verification date:
28-05-2022


Nb:
I advise you to upvote fellow Steemit users. In addition to interaction, Upvote will also increase your influence on Steemit.

Correct me if there is an error in reviewing your post!

Reviewing with love by Asian Mod
❤❤❤
@nadiaturrina

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reviewing sis.
My baby's ultrasound is a girl 🥰

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

thank you for passing by 🙂

 2 years ago 

go dam, laban lang buntis

 2 years ago 

kakayanin dam

 2 years ago 

Enjoy your last days of motherhood.

 2 years ago 

thank you my friend.
Prayers will make me better.

 2 years ago 

I am more excited of seeing this beautiful little one.

 2 years ago 

thank you mam. Praying for a safe delivery.

 2 years ago 

God bless sa imong coming na panganak Sis.

 2 years ago 

thank you sis.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome sis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84