#burnsteem25: Preparing my hospital bag for my soon delivery of the baby @jes88

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

I am now in 36 weeks pregnancy and soon to glance my first baby. As per instructed of my OB, I need to prepare hospital bag and things as early as now. As a first time mom, I don't have any idea what to prepare for the day of the delivery of the baby. I thank the people around me who gives solicitation advice on what to do and what to prepare.

IMG_20220602_173634.jpeg

I received old newborn clothes from my aunt @georgie and I also did online shopping for the things needed for the baby, and personal purchase of some other stuffs. I purchase diapers in a supermarket near us. I prefer to buy it personally so I can enjoy the preparation as a first time mom. Also, I love to do walking exercise.

IMG_20220602_175230.jpeg

These are some of the clothes I received from my aunt @georgie84;

IMG_20220602_175615.jpeg

Receiving set

IMG_20220602_173942.jpeg
🔸 receiving blanket
🔸newborn clothes
🔸bonet, gloves and socks
🔸diaper
🔸sanitary things such as baby wipes and alcohol

Day 2 Set until Day 5

I organize everyday's set in a small pouch so that it would be easy for me and my company to get things everyday while in the hospital.
🔸 lampein
🔸newborn clothes
🔸bonet, gloves and socks
🔸diaper
🔸sanitary things such as baby wipes and alcohol

IMG_20220602_174916.jpg

I also bring extra clothes and stuffs incase of need.

These are some of the things that I research. I know there are lot of mommies in this community, I hope I can read comments if ever there are things I forgot to prepare. Also, I'll love to read some budget friendly tips about this journey. Thank you all for reading, have a good day.

Truly,
@jes88

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
[ ? ]
#burnsteem25
Verification date:
02-06-2022


Nb:

  • You Voting CSI is [ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 11 upvotes, 9 accounts, last 7d ). I suggest you to vote each other. Let's do it together 🥰🥰🥰

Correct me if there is an error in reviewing your post!

Reviewing with love by Asian Mod
❤❤❤
@nadiaturrina

 2 years ago 

Thanks for reviewing my friend.

Bu gönderi Steemit-Türkiyenin Kuratörlüğünü yapan -steemcurator06 tarafından oy verildi..png

CONGRATULATIONS This post has been selected as the quality post of the day in Steem women club community.

Booming will be sponsored by the curator.



Check List Steem Women Club Community

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free

Please continue to be active and supportive. Invite your inactive friends.

Thanks
Steem Women Club Team❤️

 2 years ago 

wow. thank you so much for the opportunity.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

thank you so much for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51