Steem Women Club Community Contest #9 | ''DECLARE YOUR LOVE'' || Distantly together!

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

para el amor de mi vida.jpg

Made by Carlos Valladares


Suelo ser una persona muy reservada cuando se trata de mi vida privada, sin embargo hoy quiero declarar mi amor por una persona que en la distancia siempre me ha brindado su apoyo incondicional, nuestra historia de amor empezó como muchas con un simple hola que luego se transformó en algo más, después de dos años los sentimientos y las ganas de estar juntos siguen creciendo.

Nos conocimos en un chat, ninguno de los dos tenía la intención de involucrarse profundamente en una relación porque la distancia era un obstáculo muy evidente el es chileno y yo venezolana, pero no pudimos evitar que los sentimientos fluyeran siempre he pensado que la atracción física se puede sentir por cualquiera, pero conectar sentimientos y formas de pensar es algo difícil de lograr, hemos luchado durante dos años para unirnos no contábamos con una pandemia que haría la espera más larga.

I tend to be a very reserved person when it comes to my private life, however today I want to declare my love for a person who in the distance has always given me his unconditional support, our love story began like many with a simple hello that then turned into something more, after two years the feelings and the desire to be together continue to grow.

We met in a chat room, neither of us had the intention of getting deeply involved in a relationship because the distance was a very obvious obstacle he is Chilean and I am Venezuelan, but we could not avoid the feelings to flow I have always thought that physical attraction can be felt by anyone, but connecting feelings and ways of thinking is something difficult to achieve, we have struggled for two years to unite we did not count on a pandemic that would make the wait longer.

28.png

¡Nada que valga la pena es fácil! || Nothing worthwhile comes easy!

28.png

Les mentiría si dijera que esperar es fácil, pero luchamos por un propósito que vale la pena la espera para minimizar un poco la distancia hacemos video llamadas, hablamos por mensaje y nos brindamos apoyo cuando alguno de los dos lo necesita.

I would be lying to you if I said that waiting is easy, but we fight for a purpose that is worth the wait, to minimize the distance a bit we video call, text and give each other support when either of us needs it.

page1.jpg

[Images taken from my Alcatel One Touch Idol 4.]

El es un gran artista que me sorprende con ilustraciones hermosas para alegrar mis días.

He is a great artist who surprises me with beautiful illustrations to brighten my day.

SmartSelect_20201010-131820_Autodesk SketchBook.jpg

Made by Carlos Valladares

Mi preferido de todos es un retrato en acuarelas que hizo de una fotografía que le envíe, y luego me envío el retrato junto con galletas porque sabe que me encantan.

My favorite of all is a watercolor portrait he did of a photograph I sent him, and then he sent me the portrait along with cookies because he knows I love them.



[Images taken from my Alcatel One Touch Idol 4.]

Espero de corazón que podamos estar juntos, por ahora todo es complicado la situación se escapa de nuestras manos, aunque no queramos debemos ser pacientes el mundo afronta una crisis severamente dura, de igual manera de no poder cumplir nuestra meta de unirnos este para mi será un amor memorable, porque tuve la dicha de conocer a tan especial persona. ¡Pero si lo lograremos!

I hope with all my heart that we can be together, for now everything is complicated, the situation is out of our hands, even if we don't want to, we must be patient, the world is facing a severely hard crisis, even if we can't achieve our goal of getting together, this will be a memorable love for me, because I had the joy of meeting such a special person, but we will make it!

28.png

¡Distantemente juntos! || Distantly together!

28.png

Invito a @yolimarag, @heedysguevara y @gabygonz a que se unan a este concurso les dejaré el link original del reto para que conozcan los parámetros a seguir.

I invite @yolimarag, @heedysguevara and @gabygonz to join this contest I will leave you the original link of the challenge so you know the parameters to follow.

Steem Women Club Community Contest #9 | ''DECLARE YOUR LOVE'' || Love Multiplies As It Is Shared | BIG AWARDS.

28.png

Until a new post, thanks for reading me!

28.png


Dividers made in PhotoScape. || Separadores hechos en PhotoScape.
Editions made in PhotoScape. || Ediciones hechas en PhotoScape.

Translator Deepl.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Que linda historia amiga @jennyzer
Gracias por la invitación!
Saludos
#onepercent
#venezuela
#affable

 3 years ago 

Espero te unas, gracias por comentar saludos!

Clarooo que participaré, Gracias por la invitación ya la publiqué! Saludos, y también Hermoso tu post💓❤🥳

 3 years ago 

Que bueno que te unieras ya pasaré a dejarte mi apoyo, gracias por comentar.

 3 years ago 

Que hermosa historia aún en distancia, espero sus sueños se hagan realidad un abrazo gracias por la invitación, un abrazo

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias por tu buenos deseos, además gracias por comentar.

hi @Jennyzer I have confirmed your contest entry. Like all women, you expressed your love with your best words. his gift to you is very nice. Continue to love even if you are away. May your love be eternal.
Thank you for participating in the competition. Our slogan in the community is; together we are strong. We will support each other. I will strive for women to win. . Keep making quality posts in the community.
If there is any problem, you can reach it from Discord channel. Good luck :)

 3 years ago 

I loved telling my love story, excellent contests you promote. Thanks for your support!

 3 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50