Steem Women Club Community Contest #8 Handicrafts. | | Valentine's Day gift made with recycled materials. | | Regalo de San Valentín hecho con materiales reciclados.

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

With recycled materials you can also create beautiful things, with this post I intend to encourage recycling in a creative way and this is my entry to the eighth edition of the Steem Women Club Community Contest, it is my first participation and I hope to make a good impression, the theme is crafts, an activity that is one of my favorites, creating things from recycled materials is something that I love, not only I get a useful creation but also I give a second chance to a material that was destined to the trash. In my participation I was inspired by Valentine's Day, it is a celebration that this next I have already created several proposals with this theme this would be my third option as a Valentine's Day gift, if you have not seen the previous creations below I will leave the links:

Con materiales reciclados también se pueden crear cosas hermosas, con este post pretendo fomentar el reciclaje de una forma creativa y a su es mi entrada a la octava edición del Steem Women Club Community Contest, es mi primera participación y espero lograr una buena impresión, el tema son las artesanías una actividad que es de mis preferidas crear cosas a partir de materiales reciclados es algo que me apasiona, no sólo obtengo una creación útil sino además le doy una segunda oportunidad a un material que estaba destinado a la basura. En mi participación me inspiré en San Valentín, es una celebración que esta próxima ya he creado varias propuestas con esta temática esta seria mi tercera opción como regalo de San Valentín, si no han visto las anteriores creaciones a continuación les dejaré los enlaces:

Valentine's Day Ideas (Slider Card) #1.
Valentine's Day Ideas (Candy Holder) #2

We encourage you to demonstrate your creative skills in this contest, access the following link to know the parameters to follow in your participation.

Anímense a demostrar sus habilidades creativas en este concurso, accedan al siguiente link para que sepan los parámetros a seguir en su participación.

Steem Women Club Community Contest #8 ' Handicrafts ' Time to Show Ingenuity || Diy.

146525782_1161212187661687_1940606747316906848_n.png

33.png

Materials: | | Materiales:

33.png


1 plastic bottle, 8 rolls of toilet paper, 3 wooden sticks, 1 recycled sheet, red eva glitter glue, glue and scissors.
1 botella plástica, 8 rollos de papel higiénico, 3 palillos de madera, 1 hoja reciclada, goma eva roja con brillantina, pegamento y tijeras.

17.jpg

33.png

Step by step: | | Paso a paso:

33.png


To start the craft I cut each toilet paper roll in half, then rolled each half into a thin cylinder, next I split the plastic bottle in half using a hot knife (the other half of the bottle I kept for future creations), then I glued each cylinder around the bottle covering it completely.
Para iniciar con la manualidad recorté a la mitad cada rollo de papel higiénico, seguido de ello enrollé cada mitad hasta crear un cilindro delgado, a continuación dividí la botella de plástico a la mitad usando un cuchillo caliente (la otra mitad de la botella la guarde para futuras creaciones), luego pegué cada cilindro alrededor de la botella cubriendola por completo.


cc.png


I cut 2 strips of eva rubber which I glued one on the upper part of creation and the other on the lower part.
Recorté 2 tiras de la goma eva las cuales pegué una en la parte superior de creación y otra en la parte inferior.


cc.png


I drew 7 hearts on the eva rubber, and 7 small hearts on the recycled sheet, I cut out all the drawings and then glued each white heart on the red hearts, I took 2 wooden sticks and glued on each one 3 hearts.
Dibujé 7 corazones en la goma eva, y 7 corazones pequeños en la hoja recicladas, recorté todos los dibujos y luego pegué cada corazón blanco sobre los corazones rojos, tomé 2 palillos de madera y pegué en cada uno 3 corazones.


cc.png


I made the last decorations to finish the craft, I made an arrow which I glued on the front of the bottle, with a recycled leaf I made an envelope, and I also glued the wooden sticks inside the bottle. This gift can be complemented by adding candies inside and in the envelope insert a love letter.
Realicé las ultimas decoraciones para culminar con la manualidad, hice una flecha la cual pegué en la parte frontal de la botella, con una hoja reciclada hice un sobre, y además pegué los palillos de madera dentro de la botella. Este regalo pueden complementarlo añadiendo en us interior golosinas y en el sobre introducir una carta de amor.


cc.png

33.png

Valentine's Day gift made with recycled materials. | | Regalo de San Valentín hecho con materiales reciclados.

33.png

30.jpg


anigifc.gif


I invite @gabygonz and @yolimarag to be part of this contest.

Invito a @gabygonz y @yolimarag a que formen parte de este concurso.

33.png

Until a new post, thanks for reading me!

33.png


Images taken from my Alcatel One Touch Idol 4. || Imágenes tomadas desde mi Alcatel One Touch Idol 4.
Avatar creador el ilustrador || Avatar creator the illustrator Carlos Valladares INSTAGRAM
Dividers made in PhotoScape. || Separadores hechos en PhotoScape.
Editions made in PhotoScape. || Ediciones hechas en PhotoScape.
Translator Deepl.

Imagen incrustada. || Embedded image. 1

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Esta super lindooooo! los detalles hechos a mano siempre serán regalos memorables, seguro gustara mucho a quien lo reciba.

 4 years ago 

Pienso igual, algo hecho con nuestras manos siempre tendrá un valor especial. Gracias por comentar.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your support!

Esto quedó demasiado hermoso querida amiga. Es un gusto verte participando en nuestro concurso. Me encantó. Te deseo mucha suerte. Saludos.

 4 years ago 

Fue un placer haber participado, gracias por comentar.

 4 years ago (edited)

hi @Jennyzer I have confirmed your contest entry. this handicraft can be a valentine's day gift. You did a very good job. I am glad you explained in detail. Thank you for participating in the contest. Keep sharing quality posts in the community. I strive for you to prepare quality posts and win. Like our motto, we are strong together. If you have a problem, reach out to me on discord. Good luck :)

 4 years ago 

It was a pleasure to have participated, thank you for your support!

 4 years ago 

Muy lindo amiga.

 4 years ago 

Muchas gracias por comentar.

 4 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54