Makeup in orange tones and how to remove makeup. [ENG-ESP]

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hola queridos steemians.

Hello dear steemians.


Hoy me atreví a maquillarme en un color audaz (naranja), usualmente evito estos colores porque no se como trabajar con ellos, como difuminarlos y que color combinar con ellos, pero quiero mejorar mi técnica en maquillaje de ojos, por supuesto estoy aprendiendo y el resultado no es profesional, sin embargo nadie nace aprendido, y estoy dispuesta a aprender espero puedan disfrutar de este tutorial.
Today I dared to make up in a bold color (orange), I usually avoid these colors because I don't know how to work with them, how to blend them and what color to combine with them, but I want to improve my technique in eye makeup, of course I'm learning and the result is not professional, however no one is born learned, and I'm willing to learn I hope you can enjoy this tutorial.

j.png

Paso a paso: || Step by step:

j.png

Luego de lavar mi rostro, apliqué una crema hidrante y primer de maquillaje para conseguir un mejor acabado del maquillaje, seguido de ello empecé a peinar mis cejas para luego rellenarlas.
After washing my face, I applied a moisturizer and makeup primer to get a better makeup finish, followed by combing my eyebrows and then filling them in.


Rellené mis cejas usando sombra color café oscuro, me gusta concentrar el color en la parte media al final de la ceja y el inicio mantenerlo claro.
I filled in my brows using dark brown shadow, I like to concentrate the color in the middle to the end of the brow and keep the beginning light.


Hice un maquillaje en los ojos iniciando con la aplicación del corrector, luego use una sombra beige como tono de transición, luego apliqué en la parte superior del parpado un tono cobrizo, seguido de ello concentré en el centro un tono naranja y finalmente apliqué un tono marrón en el final del parpado para intensificar, apliqué base de maquillaje en el rostro y la sellé con un polvo suelto.
I did an eye makeup starting with the application of concealer, then I used a beige shadow as a transition shade, then I applied on the upper part of the eyelid a copper shade, followed by a concentrated orange shade in the center and finally I applied a brown shade at the end of the eyelid to intensify, I applied foundation on the face and sealed it with a loose powder.


Apliqué un ligero contorno para enmarcar mi rostro, luego terminé mis ojos aplicando sombra cobriza y marrón en los parpados inferiores, luego delineé y apliqué mascara de pestañas, quise mantener los labios naturales para ellos apliqué un bálsamo labial y unos toques de labial rojo.
I applied a light contour to frame my face, then I finished my eyes by applying copper and brown shadow on the lower lids, then I lined and applied mascara, I wanted to keep the lips natural for them I applied a lip balm and a few touches of red lipstick.

j.png

Maquillaje en tonos naranja: || Makeup in orange tones:

j.png

8.jpg


10.jpg


anigif3.gif

j.png

Cómo me desmaquillo: || How I remove my make-up:

j.png

Me gustas usar aceite para bebé a la hora de desmaquillarme, es sencible con mi piel y me da una hidratación extra.
I like to use baby oil when removing my makeup, it's gentle on my skin and gives me extra hydration.


Después de remover el maquillaje me lavo el rostro con un jabón a base de áloe vera.
After removing my makeup, I wash my face with an aloe vera-based soap.


Al tener el rostro seco apliqué una macarilla de brillo de oro, este tipo de mascarillas faciles ofrecen una hidratación profunda, simplemente la aplico con el rostro limpio y a transcurrir 1 hora la retiro con abundante agua.
When my face was dry I applied a gold glitter mask, this type of easy face mask offers deep hydration, I simply apply it on a clean face and after 1 hour I remove it with plenty of water.

j.png

Until a new post, thanks for reading me!

j.png


Images taken from my Alcatel One Touch Idol 4. || Imágenes tomadas desde mi Alcatel One Touch Idol 4.
Dividers made in PhotoScape. || Separadores hechos en PhotoScape.
Editions made in PhotoScape. || Ediciones hechas en PhotoScape.
Translator Deepl.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 years ago 

Thank for your support.

hey @jennyzer! What about posting your beautiful content in our Model-Agency community once or twice per week? Just add hive-151070 as the first tag to your post and it is displayed right there and we won't forget to upvote ;-)

 3 years ago 

Of course I will, thank you very much for the recommendation and for commenting.

 3 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87