Hi I'm Jenny Zerpa this is my presentation for Steem Women's Club.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

b.png

Hello Steem Women's Club community.

b.png

I introduce myself to you, my name is Jenny Zerpa in my blog I use the nickname @jennyzer, I'm 25 years old, I'm Venezuelan, I have a degree in administration with a marketing mention.

I have a little baby named panchito, he is the smallest cat I have, I treat each one of my pets as if they were my children, you will see several publications related to them, in the picture my cat is wearing a collar made by me, using easily accessible materials, I will also share how to create toys for his distraction, also some necessary care that pets require and more...


I am a lover of crafts made with recycled materials, much of the content I have shared on the platform revolves around this theme.


3HaJVw3AYyXBBQkN3tCkeqGDncZiRLVNg5Jyv5RiCGf2FwTABcit1xhroZc78FKpb6q3pUahVLTNuwAULsTxgmTnWJWa9dx91wruDbL.jpg


EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYRs9gDxMyB1A1LKRigCsjvocRooNtV4JXu9FngE.jpg


The content you will find in my blog will be very varied, crafts, pets, skin care with natural ingredients, even makeup art, I hope you enjoyed this brief presentation.

143918455_413788156547346_7803604593385493688_n.png

b.png

Until a new post, thanks for reading me!

b.png


Imágenes tomadas desde mi Alcatel One Touch Idol 4. || Images taken from my Alcatel One Touch Idol 4.
Separadores hechos en PhotoScape. || Dividers made in PhotoScape.
Ediciones hechas en PhotoScape. || Editions made in PhotoScape.
Translator Deepl.

Sort:  

Hola querida! De corazón te doy la bienvenida, me alegra mucho que estes acá, sin duda no dudes en compartir tu creatividad con nosotras en esta comunidad, ah por cierto también estás invitada a contarnos Cómo Steemit cambio tu ? El último concurso de @steemwomensclub, que está lleno de premios. Saludos desde Anaco y mucha suerte...

 3 years ago 

Wow que interesante, por supuesto que lo haré. Muchas gracias por la bienvenida, saludos!

Welcome to the community looking forward to your participation in the contest. :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for the reception, count on my prompt participation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28