You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY Paper Flowers Décor ~ Ideas for your Living Room

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

Friend @annie what beautiful flowers and very easy to make, combined you made a beautiful floral arrangement and the lamp was beautiful. I'm going to hurry to see what I do I feel sorry for you always invite me and I'm late for the contest friend. A fraternal embrace of good energy, health and long life.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi my dear friend @javima, yes this is very easy to make and you can make it while watching TV so no stress while doing this thing. I always remember you and don't worry, please join when you have the time. Take care my friend, cheers, ainie

Thank you friend @annie for always remembering me and keeping me in mind. I will make time to see what I can do. Thank you friend for your friendship and your good wishes. May you always be well, with good energy and health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79