SteemWomen's Club Community Contest#3 | HAND MADE GIFT || Time to Make Our Loved Ones Happy !!

Hello Steemians, and my fellow women here. I fell so honor to be a partaker of this great contest that is organized in steemwomensclub. Am so excited about this contest best it has given me the privilege to show to my fellow Steemians what I can do naturally with my hands and give to my love ones as a gift.

Here is the Birthday gift that I make as a gift to my best friend name **Queen.

IMG_9630.JPG

Queen is one of my best friend that come rain come shine she is always there for me. Since on 29 December, 2020 is her birthday I decided to make this cake for her.

Since I work as Baker I already have some of the material at home then my friend queen only bought Sugar at #500, Eggs 15 at #750. Then I myself I use the flour I have and others ingredients in baking the cake for her for free.

Thank you

Sort:  

Hello, thank you for participating in the contest.
Writing in Pastayo in detail could bring you a chance to win the competition. Thanks for your post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43