Steem Women's Club Contest #5 Do women help the family earn a living? || How do you invest in Steemit, why?

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

IMG_9760.JPG

Hello my fellow women in this noble community, I greet you all. I'm happy to be a partaker of this contest. And am also inviting my friends @petrahaller, @nishadi88, and @anasuleidy in participating in this contest.

Women is are the number one, priorities in most family especially in my country.

Do women help the family earn a living?
Yes
Women help the family earn a living, women are more passionate to their family than the opposite sex. A woman that is unemployed would always find a possible means to help her family earn a living, by doing some businesses. Using myself family as a case study. My mother was married as a housewife but today she has been helping my family to earn a living through her small scale business.

IMG_0181.JPG

I myself I also help my family in earning a living by working.

Nowadays most women has make it a mustt that they don't want to be a housewife, but a house material.

Reasons been that every women want to be a supportive to her family.
Women has the passion in help they family than the men. A man would get married and probably forget about his family but the woman would always stand for her family.

As a Steemian I have used the money that I have earn in helping my family earn a living by providing foods for them.

How do you invest in Steemit, why?
I invest in steemit by buying steemit in a crypto wallet called Roqqu and the send it to my steem wallet to power up my account.

This is simply done by using my debit card in buying the steem at Roqqu. When buying the steem Roqqu wallet will debit me base on the amount of steem in fiat that am buy.
Most times I used my SDB in buying steem then power up my account and what ever percentage of steem that I earn I will save some of it for the future.

Why I Invest In Steemit
Steemit is the platform that rewards users with steem. Steem is also a cryptocurrency like any others crypto. The reasons why I invest is that Investing in steemit will give me more influence in the platform. If I should invest in my steem power I will earn a good curator reward. I also invest in steem because there's a brighter future in steem. The price of steem will definitely raise like Bitcoin and Ethereum one day.

Thank You

Sort:  

Hi @jasminemary,
Thanks for your invite. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65