The Daily Diary Game || 19 Feb 2021|| Dinner (Dawat) at aunt's house || Get together

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago
“You're braver than you believe, and stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think.”


Hello beautiful people!!

Today is Friday a bless day as always, Toady I woke up at 6 am, offered my morning prayer and than me and my mom went on morning walk. Actually we both were planning for too long that we will start the morning walk because it is very good for health. My mom has high blood pressure so, morning walk is really good for her health so we tightened our shoes and went off to park for walk at 6:30 am.

A very beautiful view could be seen we walk for at least 1 hour and the sun was now out and its beautiful light was making everything more beautiful and delightful. After we complete our walk than we took rest for some time.. After we have took some rest we were back on our way to home. My mom is my best friend and I feel so amazing and we decided that we will continue this routine daily..

We come back home and than had our breakfast, I helped my mom in making breakfast. I wake up my father and we did breakfast together. My father was leaving for village today so I pack his bag and make lunch for him because it was already 12:30, he offered the prayer and went off to village.

At 3 pm my aunt called and told my mom that today is dinner (dawat) at her house and she invited us. After her call, I called my tuition children and told them that today I will not be available so they can take a leave today.

I started getting myself ready, and tada I spend almost 3 hours getting myself ready.

We went a bit early to help her out because it was a grand dinner my other cousins and aunts were also coming so yeah..

We come back home at 11:30pm and yes one of my aunt and my cousin also came with us for a night over. We enjoy a lot there and it was amazing get together mashaAllah.

My mom went to sleep at 1 am, but I was sitting with my aunt and we slept at 4:30 am.

Mentioning respected,

@steemcurator01,@steemcurator02 and @steemwomensclub.

WITH LOVE

@janemorane

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78