#betterlife- THE DIARY GAME | 18-May -2021 | Got New Oven For Home

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello Beautiful Ladies!

WELCOME TO ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER DIARY!

18-May

Hello all the beautiful ladies of the steem women club today is really a special and exciting day for me and I will share with you guys what special I am going to do today. Well it is very clear from my Words that I am feeling so happy and I am very excited for something and the reason for my excitement is today we are going to buy a new oven for our house. Actually a  few years ago you had a microwave but unfortunately due to the heavy Voltage power, the oven got shocked and after that we didn't buy anyone else. but now me and my brother together they decided to buy a microwave oven for our house because it is very important, because I am cooking lover and so my brother is we both cooked together big together but unfortunately due to not having oven we missed menu of the tasty recipes but from now  11 word we will be making tasty and delicious recipe for you guys.

 Today I woke up at 10:30 a.m.which is earlier than my daily routine because after Ramadan my routine was ruined totally And now I am unable to wake up early in the morning and I also sleep very late at night. Last night I slept at 4 a.m. in the morning because I couldn't sleep. I don't know but this is because of my changes in my routine all this is happening with me. so I slept at 4 a.m. and then again woke up at 10:30 a.m. my mother wake me up up Early because she said that we I have to go to bazar to buy an oven as always my brother was sleeping so me my mother and my sister got ready and get out of house on our way to  Bazaar.

Today it was very hot day outside because the sun was high and it was very hot day we got into a taxi and start Moving towards Bazaar but on our way to bazar we were stuck in a heavy traffic will it was so terrifying because the taxi was too hot.Video I was praying continuously that we get out of this traffic so that we can reach our place.

When we reached the Bazaar first, we went to the cloth shop to buy some clothes for my father, my brother and one of my cousins. firstly finished the clothes work bye laws for them and then give it to the tailor because after one week my cousin married is coming so we have to prepare for it.  Then I went inside the Bazaar because I wanted to buy some clothes for my little cousin. I was searching for some beautiful clothes for him and then I bought  some t-shirt  shorts for him.

Then we started moving towards our real target which was to get Oven for the house. We went to the shop it was dawlance company shop we enter the shop and we check a lots of microwave and microwave oven roasters, find microwave when we were to get a microwave oven but then I asked the man that if we can grill in this so he said no only microwave not oven so I told him that we need open for cooking and baking not only heating so then we search for some others and finally we get one of the oven roster which was very good specifications were very different from others and it was a bit more expensive than the others we buy the jumbo size because I want to make some large size Pizzas and other things so I needed a heavy or a big size oven.

We finally decided to get this roaster which was all in one, microwave and oven both so it was nice and I loved it. We finalized the deal and I took the receipt and gave him the money and I told him that we are going to the near shop to buy some accessories for the microwave and then we will come back and get our oven.

We got the accessories and then we came back home. I changed the clothes and then sanitized all the things including the outer box of the oven. Here is what we got and the accessories were for cake, cupcakes and some of the measuring spoons and cups. They are really always helpful in baking. So I took these things for my baking and cooking.Steel grill, pizza try , baking rectangle try and other accessories with the oven which were provided by the company inside the box.
I am very happy and excited and I will come up with some very delicious recipes very soon. 

Thanks for always supporting me -steemcurator01 and what I can buy today for myself and for my family is only because of the support I get from -steemcurator01.


All the photos are my own and are clicked by my mobile Iphone 7plus.


SPECIAL MENTIONS TO  @sevim038 AND @steemwomensclub  FOR THEIR SUPPORT. 🌻

THANKS FOR YOUR TIME!

WITH LOVE
@janemorane ❤️

Sort:  

Looking forward to some great dishes coming out of your oven. 😁

 3 years ago 

In sha Allah very soon 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78