Diary game :"live for today and let tomorrow come "later

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Dear diary ,
You know how good yesterday is me my two cousin go for walk where we took lots of pics
Bharti take my nice pics today i wear kurti and jeans and also take scarf on it

This one is my favorite among all the pictures

IMG_20210423_155926.jpg

Such a lovely is it
She also take sefies and my sister laies on the road 😂
IMG-20210422-WA0057.jpg
She was taking pictures like a photographer

My another sister call us we did video call with her show her that we are in evening walk and do various fun.

She get jealous from us 😅
Then also make short video

We walked in road without footwear and sang the song "paidal chal rahi hu sawari chahiye "
That song suits our condition

But during selfie time my both sisters fought they continue that and i laugh for them i can't controlled my laughter at that time 🤭

Both scold me for this

IMG-20210422-WA0063.jpg

Having a sister is like having a best friend you cant get rid of . You know whatever you do they still be there . "

Very let evening we came in home then we all did pooja and sang some lines of ramayan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74