Diary game :journey of 12th april 2021

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210409-WA0012.jpg
April 12 2021

Dear diary
I have been dying to tell you what happen today ! I suppose this is the best day of my life so far
Guess what piyush came away from his frieds when i entered the hall at suman's birthday party, and i walked straight to me i began sweating . I pretended not to notice him comming of course . Tania and sheela pinched me from both side and just wouldn't leave ! I was really irritated i tell you! But thank fully piyush looked neither of them . He came straight to me said hiiAnd guess what !!! He asked me to dance ! ! Can you believe it!! The school star footballer asking me for dance ? ? But i could have slapped myself just then , i tell you dear diary ! Instead of low tone and husky voice that i carefully rehearsed for my words i Stammered and shuttered and actually triped over my dress . . . . But thankfully he didn't seen to notice . . ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74