Diary game :Happiness is a way of travel not destination 10th april 2021

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Dear diary

You know how amazing was my day i mate my dear ones my best friend my suster or whatever you want to call her she is my close one i shared my all things with her , she understand me very well
She also thinks like me thats why we are very close
Today i gone korba my her home town
'😄😄😄

IMG_20210410_115148.jpg

Here we pose like :ye dosti ham ni chhodenge '
IMG-20210106-WA0126.jpg
We go waterfall near from her home all the scenery was very awesome

We take lot of poses and enjoyed a lot
My brother my twins also accompanied us
My brother drives a cal

IMG-20201202-WA0012.jpg

But i am busy in taking sefies 😁😁

IMG-20201202-WA0020.jpg

Our parents always restrict us for traveling but todya don't know what miracle took place that aur parents allowed us

Whatever miracle took palce but we are so much happy and ecxited to enjoying this beautifull moment we take selfies roaming here there moment with family and friends are veru precious it is priceless.
After that place go eating something abviously after doing that much fun we get hungery so we go for gupchup that is very famous street food in india people love this so much special girls 😅 like me i can it so much i have one special place in my stomach.
My btother not paid the bill he ran from there 😓so we had paid all the bill my pocket money 😩

Then our parents called us so we ran quickly ftom there and thried to reach as early as possible
Finally we reach home we are ao much late we think that they will scold us but no we were wrong they not scold Simply saying that you people have to reach timely.

Thats how our journey is

Thaks guys to read my idiotic diary 😅😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74