Diary game : 5th april 2021

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Dear diary

5th april 2021

I love that i always have a choice i get to design my life my life . And its always my vision that driver always change . I get to look around where i m standing and take in all the options. I can pivot freely magnetically guided by my compass where ever i am now, i can with what i have , and i can choose my next direction. This to me is what hope means i have hope becouse i have faith in my inner fire
I now trust that i am Inexistinguishable. This fire is me and as long as i exist , which is always, i can return to it for direction , i can always find my center my balance , take in my options and pivot in the direction my soul leads , and how much hope is filling my heart upon writing this . Remember , there is always
Somewhere you can go next

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74