Diary game :15th april 2021

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

14th april
Dear diary

woke up late today becouse i slept late at night so i awake late at morning i am in my maternal's home i told you i think yesterday
Here i feel very happy my grand pa loved us so much he always lay bed for us he also tell us vaious stories during night after his story we all cousins sleeps
My brother and sisters are also very good they always try to happy me. I bathe very late today for that everyone scolded me for not bathing timely , i am also eat food before bathing my aunty and grandma scold me very much so i promised them to bath very late
I am not done much interesting today my day was simple today and what should you expect my day during this pandemic period covid has spread so much mare than that last year i heared varous deaths ☹️ due to this corona virus so please stay home stay safe try to not go out side until any urgent work will not come

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74