Steem Women Club #Contest 33 Healthy Recipes Contest || 10% rewards to @steemwomensclub || #club5050

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

IMG_20220128_223225.jpg

Hi steemian friends, all from all over the world, warm greetings from me to friends, beautiful and great women wherever you are, I hope you are all right. I am grateful for being able to join the great women's community, and get to know beautiful women on this steemit platform both domestically and abroad.

On this occasion I will make a contest made directly by the #steemwomensclub community, as my active participation in enlivening the 33 steemwomen club contest themed Healthy Recipes Contest. I also want to invite my beautiful friend to join this contest. Let's join @sailawana @liasteem @auliazura @wuland Here is the contest link Steem Women CLub CONTEST #33 | Healthy Recipes Contest“📓 | 10 Winners🏆.

Finished doing my homework as a woman, I opened my smartphone and saw that the #steemwomenclub Tengah community held an amazing contest and I wanted to participate in the contest, and this is the first contest I have entered in this great women's community.

At this time I want to make a contest about capcay vegetables
by myself, before I went to the market not far from my house to buy some vegetable ingredients that I needed to make the food.
I bought carrots, sweet potato/young corn, and Cauliflower.

Carrots are beneficial for eye health, maintain blood sugar levels, are rich in fiber and launch the human digestive system.

Ubay corn is a source of B vitamins and folic acid, contains protein and potassium, very useful for pregnant and lactating women.
Cauliflower is useful for weight loss, maintaining digestive health, and contains lots of vitamin C.

Capcay is the most popular food among many people, especially people from my house because of the mixture of ingredients that contain lots of vitamins and fiber so that people at home like it.

MATERIALS NEEDED

IMG_20220128_193318_513.webp

The main ingredient
•carrot
•cauliflower
ubay corn

*** Capcay seasoning ingredients***
4 cloves of red onion
3 cloves of garlic
•hazelnut
•pepper

We start with the following steps, good luck.

Steps to make it

  1. First, cut the vegetables according to your own taste, then I cut the corn and carrots obliquely.

  2. Next, Blend the prepared spices.

IMG20220128185735.jpg

  1. Then heat the oil and fry the spices that have been mashed until dry.

IMG20220128185857.jpg

  1. Next, pour one by one the vegetables that have been washed clean into the sauteed spices.

IMG_20220128_200444_128.webp

  1. Add a little water.
  2. Then stir until evenly distributed, and add the scallions.
  3. Add a little salt and rayco and stir until evenly distributed.

IMG20220128191320.jpg

  1. After the vegetables look a little wilted, the vegetables are cooked.

IMG_20220128_203509.jpg

  1. Food is ready to eat.

Good luck to all my friends, hopefully it will be useful for the recipe I share.

Special mention : @steemwomensclub @svm038 @nadiaturrina

best regards @izzatulmaula 🙏❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for this recipe. Looks really yummy, what I love most is the carrot, I love carrots 🥕

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Terima kasih pak @scilwa

 2 years ago 

Thanks you very much for the recipe,
I never cook capcai before,
I will try it letter..
Good luck for your contest sista...
👍🤗😉

Selamat mencoba kakak, semoga suka Dengan masakan nya

 2 years ago 

Pastinya dek,
👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

Good luck ya say, masakan nya pasti maknyuss

Terima kasih, selamat mencoba buk☺️🙏

 2 years ago 

Siip.🤗

 2 years ago 

Teksturnya bikin goyang lidah kakak. Ini kelihatan sangat lezat. Saya suka berbagai macam olahan sayur. Terima kasih telah berpartisipasi dalam kontes terbaru kita dan mengatur 10% Payout untuk membangun komunitas.
❤❤❤
We are proud of you.

Terima kasih kakak ❤️🙏

 2 years ago 

Kelihatannya sangat enak, Kak 🥰
Mungkin someday nanti saya akan mencobanya ☺️

Selamat mencoba kakak☺️

 2 years ago 

Siap Kakak 🥰
Have a blessed weekend 💖🧡💝

 2 years ago 

Best of luck for contest dear. Very nice recipe.

Terima kasih, sukses terus juga buat anda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67706.99
ETH 3495.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21