What I Can Do to Have Fun at Home

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello dear ladies of the steem women community. I have finally prepared the post that I have wanted to share with you for a while today.
The post I will share with you today is quite different.
I am very happy to do handicrafts. I knit every opportunity as a hobby. Maybe the submission will interest you. Maybe it will help you reveal a hidden talent.

aca57c18-74ab-42a3-a076-826fcbb3ba6a.jpg

This is a lace napkin. You can use it for decor in any area of ​​your home. I actually knitted it for my living room suit. I really liked it when I laid it on my wooden coffee table to share with you. Maybe I can evaluate it in this area as well.

I saw and recorded this model years ago on a social media account. One day when I was bored at home during the pandemic period, I decided to knit the lace. I thought about where to start and decided to make a note with a pen and paper as the first thing.

e1721494-bec7-4eef-b199-ab0c19fbe051.jpg

e53fb656-bcb7-4984-b38f-2bf83a3b6578.jpg

f1ce5238-47ee-4555-b3aa-99eab500daf0.jpg

I made a note of what I had to do in each order on the note paper I prepared. It was an example of 60 rows. It's a pretty simple example. All I had to do was pull the chain and fill it. The difficult part was knowing what to do in each order. The note I took out for this was very useful for me and it made my job quite easy.

While knitting the lace, I don't have to look at the sample over and over again. It is enough to put my note paper somewhere where I can see it. I wanted to show you this good example and this practical idea I found.

312a82bf-0b4c-49ae-8f7b-250e47f9c0b9.jpg

456336de-0d84-4418-8a26-cb47392e9a28.jpg

I knit my lace with a 50 number white yarn made of Egyptian cotton and a number 20 crochet. You can also knit with any color and style you want. You will have a fun time and you will have a nice product.

I really liked this model. It is very stylish and I think it suits my home decoration very well.
12df63a9-0d07-4e10-bbf7-e9b942b420bc.jpg

492fe545-8d57-4ddc-a682-f64b98196c81.jpg
I wish the posts I prepared will be useful to you. I had a lot of fun preparing both my lace and my shipment. I hope you will like my post and read it.

Thank you for taking your precious time and reading my post.

Goodbye and love ...

Sort:  

Elinize sağlık çok güzel olmuş

 3 years ago 

Teşekkür ederim :)

Çok güzel, ellerinize saglik.

 3 years ago 

Teşekkür ederim :)

 3 years ago 

Desen çok güzel. Dantel baya emek isteyen bir elişi ama iyi bir terapi yöntemi. Eline sağlık

 3 years ago 

Teşekkür ederim. Ben de çok seviyorum.

 3 years ago 

Ellerinize sağlık emek ve sabır gerektiren bir uğraş. Şık ve güzel olmuş..

 3 years ago 

Teşekkür ederim. Sizin el emeği işleriniz de çok güzeldi.

 3 years ago 

Teşekkür ederim.. Dantelin yeri ayrı ama ☺️

 3 years ago 

Çok güzel olmuş. Bayıldım özellikle orjinal ahşap masanızın üstünde oldukça şık 😊👍

 3 years ago 

Teşekkür ederim :)

I love handmade things. It looks awesome !!

 3 years ago 

Çok güzeller

 3 years ago 

istersen sana da yaparım :)

 3 years ago 

Tamamlanınca nasıl güzel olmuş🙂🙂 eline sağlıkk

 3 years ago 

Teşekkür ederim :)

Çok güzel, çok otantik olmuş, bayıldım😍

 3 years ago 

Teşekkür ederim :)

Hi ;
it has been chosen as the quality post of the day in the steem women club community. It will be supported by curator. Continue making posts in the community.

image.png

 3 years ago 

Çok teşekkür ederim. Beğenmenize çok sevindim :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39