Thediarygame Betterlife what Did ı do today

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Hello to everyone. I will talk about what I did today. I got up early in the morning. I prepared my eldest daughter. My wife and daughter left home to go to school. So I collected some ewes while my little girl was sleeping. Then I started making breakfast for my little girl. I made small loaves and put butter and cheese inside. I made my own bread. My little girl enjoyed her breakfast very much. This is the first time I have prepared such a breakfast for him.
IMG20210921114228.jpg

After breakfast, we played a game with my daughter. We are alone while her sister is at school. And we play better games. Later, my daughter and my wife returned home at noon. At 13.00 I left home to go to school. I didn't have class at school today. finished my work. and I went to the market for the things I needed to buy.

I bought personal care products. I think we ladies love to buy such products.
IMG20210921144635.jpg

IMG20210921144922.jpg
I wanted to finish a few more errands before returning home. I saw a playhouse set up near my house. I went and talked. I learned the terms. they were setting up an activity and game room for children. It has not been opened yet, but they will be open in a week. Only 4 steem hours. I am happy to have such a place so close to my home. I'll take the bay as soon as it opens.
IMG20210921154641.jpg
Then I went to the market. After shopping, I returned home. I'm so tired I wanted to rest a little before dinner today.

IMG20210919123948.jpg

That's all for now. Goodbye...

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola lindas fotos, muy pulcra tu publicación hermoso día❤️

 2 years ago 

Saludos amiga ,espero estes bien un gusto visitarte .veo que te gusta mucho comprar artículos de bella bueno de hecho a todas nos gusta .jeje ..y que bueno que pudistes ir al supermercado..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48