Thediarygame Betterlife//March 8 // What I Did Today

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone.
First of all, happy 8 March Women's Day.
I will tell you how my day went. Actually, I was going to write last night, but I fell asleep from exhaustion.
You will guess how tired I will be when you read my post.

Screenshot_2022-03-09-09-38-51-52_c0d35d5c8ea536686f7fb1c9f2f8f274.jpg

Tuesday is my cleaning day. I've mentioned this before. The assistant lady arrives at 9 am. I have to get ready for cleaning before he comes. That's why I got up early. I think I woke up at 7.50.
I've prepared the amazing trio. (Cleaning buckets and broom 🤣)

IMG20220308090218.jpg

Then, with the arrival of the assistant lady around 9, our cleaning, which lasted for 4 hours, started. Since I have school in the afternoon, things should be done in half a day. That's why we do the cleaning together.

Of course, in the meantime, I did other things that I had to do.
I make the yogurt myself at home. It is also much healthier and more convenient. I bought milk the day before. I boiled it the previous evening, but I left the yoghurt fermentation until this morning because it wasn't cold enough.
After separating some of the milk, I fermented approximately 3.5 liters of milk to make yogurt.
I ferment the yogurt in small glass jars. Thus, I use one jar of yogurt at a time, and the remaining yogurts are not watered down.
I also ferment yoghurt in the oven. In this way, the yogurt is in its perfect consistency. Otherwise, I would not be able to set the exact temperature required by covering it. I also run the oven for 10 minutes and then turn it off. Electricity prices are also very high. You have to be careful.

After fermenting the yogurt, my daughters woke up before I could leave the kitchen. I changed them first. I combed her hair. I then told them to play in their room and went to the kitchen to start preparing breakfast.

IMG_20220309_081546.jpg

I made pancake pancakes for breakfast. I don't remember if I prepared the recipe for you as a post. But this time I took pictures. I will prepare the post soon.

IMG_20220309_081608.jpg

After taking care of the girls and preparing their breakfast, I went back to my cleaning. I do a thorough cleaning like this at least once a week. My wife thinks that I have obsessions about cleaning and even psychological problems🤦🏻‍♀️. But I'm just a little sensitive. I always want my house to be tidy and clean. I think every woman wants this. Of course, with two children and working life, this is a bit difficult. I might be a little smug when I have difficulties. But I think this just doesn't apply to me. I think it is the same for all women, or for the vast majority of them.

A brand whose products I love to use in the kitchen has also released a product for the bathroom. I bought it to try. I also used it for this cleaning.
(When I see a new detergent, I can't wait to buy it and try it)
The price of this product is 20 TL (4 steem). Our economy is in a mess, I'm having a hard time making a price performance comment right now. 20 lira is now a very low amount of money, but it is also a high amount of money compared to its purchasing power. Anyway, without going into this subject, let me comment.
The smell of the product is very nice, my bathroom looks bright. But it did not remove the water stains on the glass shower cabin as I wanted. Moreover, I applied what was written in the user manual. Maybe I can see better performance with regular use.
My rating for this product is 7 out of 10 🤗

IMG20220308123016.jpg

After I was done with the bathroom, I started tidying the bedroom. Here, I was going to use a product I just bought. I bought a mattress protector about ten days ago. But when I said wash the product and wait for the cleaning day, I never used it. In fact, when the product arrived, I liked it very much, but I liked it more when it was laid on my bed.

I bought it from Yataş for 212 TL (45 steem). Definitely very affordable for its quality. I recently bought a product of a different brand, but this one is much better quality. From the products that are called take away.

IMG20220308113058.jpg


Finally, the cleaning was finished at around 13.00. I prepared lunch for my daughters. I usually prepare lunches and feed the sitters after I go to school. But today, because they had breakfast early, they got hungry and I had them eat their lunch. Afterwards, I got ready and went to school. Last lesson, I was feeling really tired. Fortunately, our last lesson was a reading lesson. I had a chance to rest a little.

IMG20220308162156.jpg

I invited our friends to tea for the evening. Thankfully, they didn't break it either.
Akif and Neslihan have been friends for 5 years. They have a very cute daughter named Beril. Our girls are also very close in age. In fact, Beril is one of Öykü's best friends. He and Öykü were going to kindergarten together in the first semester. This semester, we left the nursery together. Our daughters also missed each other very much.

After school, I immediately went shopping. I bought some treats for the evening. Besides, I wouldn't have much time to cook dinner. I also needed to buy something practical for dinner. I was planning to make dessert when I got home.
I quickly completed the transaction. A few things I bought cost 175 TL. ( 40 steems)

I went home and immediately put the things I had bought back in their place. The girls messed up a little bit of the house. I tidied the house

IMG20220308171759.jpg

IMG20220308172825.jpg

For dinner, I bought hamburger buns and ready-made hamburger patties. We like the hamburger meatballs sold in Bim. In fact, I think it is much tastier than the hamburgers of famous fast food brands.

The girls wanted a plain hamburger. İsmail wanted a mixed hamburger. I prepared hamburgers for them. I didn't have dinner myself. I ate green beans for lunch. I also wanted to eat from the evening treats. That's why I didn't eat dinner today.
Burgers looked great. But fortunately, my appetite, which does not stop when I am depressed and sick, turns off if I have a job.

IMG_20220309_080656.jpg


While the children and İsmail were eating their meals, I started to prepare my dessert. I made a poppy revan for the evening. I hadn't done it for a very long time. It is my favorite sweet.

It took me 30 minutes to prepare the dessert. I normally have it ready in at least an hour. But I didn't have time, because it was a syrupy dessert, it had to rest for at least an hour.
Luckily, it turned out exactly how I wanted it.

IMG_20220309_080608.jpg


I also bought cookies to serve in the evening. I actually wanted to get mixed cookies, but there was no more. So I bought a few packets of cookies and mixed them together and made my own mixed cookie.
But this time I had too many cookies in my hand. I hope we can consume what is not stale. If you have any suggestions to keep it fresh, you can write it in the comments. 🙋‍♀️

IMG_20220309_080625.jpg


I prepared the service before my friends came. I brewed my tea. In this way, I would not spend too much time on the service when they arrived. I would have the opportunity to chat to the fullest.

Also, I like the very well-brewed tea. I haven't had tea for years. I've been drinking tea for almost a year now. But not all tea. I love to drink only one brand's bergamot flavored.

IMG_20220309_080732.jpg


Our friends have arrived. Our children played games while we sat and chatted. It's been a nice evening. We understood the value of such things very well in the pandemic.
Our friends went at 23:00 because they had morning lessons. So I prepared my girls for sleep. While my wife was putting our girls to sleep, I tidied the kitchen. I went to bed around 12 o'clock with my battery dead. Actually, I wanted to prepare this post before going to sleep, but I had no energy left for it.

An ordinary day passed like this.


Thank you for taking your precious time to read my post.

Stay with love.... Goodbye...



TR


Herkese merhabalar.
Öncelikle 8 Mart Kadınlar Günümüz kutlu olsun.
Sizlere bir günüm nasıl geçti onu anlatacağım. Aslında dün gece yazacaktım ama yorgunluktan uyuyup kaldım.
Postumu okuyunca ne kadar yorulmuş olacağımı sizler de tahmin edeceksiniz.

Salı günleri benim temizlik günüm. Bundan daha öncede bahsetmiştim. Sabah 9 da yardımcı bayan geliyor. O gelmeden benim temizlik için hazırlanmam gerekiyor. O yüzden erkenden kalktım. Sanırım 7.50 de uyandım.
Muhteşem üçlüyü hazırladım. ( Temizlik kovaları ve süpürge 🤣)

IMG20220308090222.jpg

Daha sonra 9 gibi yardımcı bayanın gelmesiyle 4 saat süren temizliğimiz başladı. Öğleden sonra okulum olduğu için yarım günde işler bitmeli. Bu yüzden temizliği birlikte yapıyoruz.

Tabiki bu esnada ben yapmam gereken farklı işleri de yaptım.
Yoğurdu ben evde kendim yapıyorum. Hem çok daha sağlıklı ve uygun oluyor. Bir gün önce süt almıştım. Bir önceki akşam kaynattım ama yeterince soğumadığı için yoğurt mayalama işini bu sabaha bırakmıştım.
Sütten bir miktar ayırdıktan sonra yaklaşık olarak 3.5 litre kadar sütü yoğurt yapmak için mayaladım.
Ben yoğurdu küçük cam kavanozlara mayalıyorum. Böylelikle her seferinde bir kavanoz yoğurdu kullanıyorum ve kalan yoğurtlar da sulanmamış oluyor.
Bir de yoğurdu fırında mayalıyorum. Böylelikle yoğurt tam kıvamında oluyor. Yoksa üzerini örtme ile ben kesin gereken sıcaklığı ayarlayamazdım. Fırını da 10 dakika kadar çalıştırıyorum ve sonrasında kapatıyorum. Elektrik fiyatları da çok yükselmiş durumda. Dikkat etmek lazım.

IMG_20220309_080527.jpg


Yoğurdu mayaladıktan sonra henüz mutfaktan çıkamadan kızlarım uyandı. İlk önce onların üstlerini değiştirdim. Saçlarını taradım. Daha sonra onlara odalarında oynamalarını söyledim ve mutfağa giderek kahvaltı hazırlamaya başladım.

IMG_20220309_081546.jpg

Kahvaltı için gözleme krep yaptım. Bunun tarifini sizlere post olarak hazırlamış mıydım hatırlamıyorum. Ama bu sefer fotoğraflarını çektim. Yakın bir zamanda gönderisini de hazırlarım.

IMG_20220309_081608.jpg


Kızların öz bakımlarını yapıp kahvaltılarını da hazırladıktan sonra temizliğime geri döndüm. Haftada en az bir gün bu şekilde ayrıntılı bir temizlik yapıyorum. Eşim temizlik konusunda takıntılarımın hatta psikolojik sorunlarımın olduğunu düşünüyor🤦🏻‍♀️. Ama benim sadece biraz hassasiyetim var. Evimin her zaman toplu ve temiz olmasını istiyorum. Bence bunu her kadın istiyordur. Elbette iki çocukla ve çalışma hayatıyla birlikte bu biraz zor oluyor. Zorlandığım zamlarda da biraz söyleniyor olabilirim. Ama bence bu sadece benim için geçerli değildir. Tüm kadınlar da ya da büyük bir çoğunluğunda da böyle olduğunu düşünüyorum.

Ürünlerini mutfakta severek kullandığım bir marka banyo için de bir ürün çıkartmış. Denemek için almıştım. Bu temizlikte onu da kullandım.
(Yeni bir deterjan gördüğümde hemen alıp denemek için sabırsızlanıyorum)
Bu ürünün fiyatı 20 TL ( 4 steem) . Ekonomimiz berbat durumda şuan fiyat performans yorumu yapmakta zorlanıyorum. 20 lira artık çok düşük bir para ama alım gücüne göre de yüksek bir para. Neyse bu konuya hiç girmeden yorumumu yapayım.
Ürünün kokusu gayet güzel banyom ışıl ışıl gözüküyor. Ama cam duşakabindeki su lekelerini istediğim gibi çıkartmadı. Üstelik kullanma kılavuzunda yazanları uyguladım. Belki düzenli kullanımla daha iyi bir performans görebilirim.
Bu ürüne puanım 10 üzerinden 7 🤗

IMG20220308123016.jpg


Banyoda işlerim bittikten sonra yatak odasını toparlamaya başladım. Burada da yeni aldığım bir ürünü kullanacaktım. Yaklaşık olarak on gün önce bir yatak koruyucu almıştım. Ama ürünü yıka, temizlik gününü bekle derken bir türlü kullanmamıştım. Aslında ürün geldiğinde de çok beğenmiştim ama yatağıma serince daha çok beğendim.

Yataştan 212 TL ye ( 45 steem) satın aldım. Kesinlikle kalitesine göre çok uygun. Yakın zamanda farklı bir markanın ürününü de almıştım ancak bu çok daha kaliteli.
Alın aldırın denilen ürünlerden.

IMG20220308113058.jpg

Nihayet temizlik saat 13.00 gibi bitti. Kızlarım için öğlen yemeği hazırladım. Genellikle öğlen yemeklerini hazırlarım ve ben okula gittikten sonra bakıcıları yedirir. Ama bugün kahvaltıyı erken yaptıkları için acıktılar ve öğlen yemeklerini de yedirdim. Daha sonra sonra hazırlandım ve okula gittim.
Son ders artık kendimi gerçekten yorulmuş hissediyordum. Neyse ki son dersimiz okuma dersiydi. Biraz dinlenme şansım oldu.

IMG20220308162156.jpg

Akşam için arkadaşlarımızı çaya davet ettim. Sağolsunlar onlar da kırmadı geldiler.
Akif ve Neslihan 5 senedir arkadaşlarımız. Beril isminde çok sevimli bir kızları var. Kızlarımızın yaşları da birbirine çok yakın. Hatta Öykü' nün en sevdiği arkadaşlarından biridir Beril. Öykü ile ilk dönem birlikte kreşe gidiyorlardı. Bu dönem ise birlikte kreşi bıraktık. Kızlarımız da birbirlerini çok özlemişlerdi.

Okuldan çıkınca hemen alışverişe gittim. Akşam için ikramlık bir şeyler aldım. Ayrıca akşam yemeği yapmak için pek vaktim olmayacaktı. Akşam yemeği için pratik bir şeyler de almam gerekiyordu. Eve gidince tatlı yapmayı planlıyordum.
Hızlıca alışverişi tamamladım. Aldığım bir kaç şey 175 TL tuttu. ( 40 steem)

Eve gidip hemen aldıklarımı yerlerine kaldırdım. Kızlar biraz evi dağıtmıştı. Evi toparladım.

IMG20220308171759.jpg

IMG20220308172825.jpg

Akşam yemeği için hambur ekmeği ve hazır hamburger köftesi almıştım. Bim de satılan hamburger köftesini biz beğeniyoruz. Hatta bence ünlü fast food markalarının hamburgerlerinden çok daha lezzetli.

Kızlar sade hamburger yemek istedi. İsmail ise karışık hamburger istedi. Onlar için hamburger hazırladım. Kendim akşam yemeği yemedim. Öğlen taze fasulye yemiştim. Ayrıca akşam ikramlardan da yemek isiyordum. O yüzden akşam yemeğini bugünlük yemedim.
Hamburgerler harika görünüyordu. Ama neyseki benim moralim bozukken, hastayken kapanmayan iştahım işim varsa kapanır 🤗.

IMG_20220309_080656.jpg


Çocuklar ve İsmail yemeklerini yerken ben de tatlımı hazırlamaya başladım. Akşam için haşhaşlı revani yaptım. Çok uzun süredir yapmıyordum. Benim favori tatlımdır.

Tatlıyı hazırlamam 30 dakika sürdü. Normalde en az bir saatte hazırlarım. Ama vaktim yoktu şerbetli bir tatlı olduğu için en az bir saat dinlenmesi gerekiyordu.
Neyseki tatlım tam da istediğim gibi oldu.

IMG_20220309_080608.jpg

Akşam ikram etmek için ayrıca çerez aldım. Aslında karışık çerez almak istiyordum ama kalmamıştı. Ben de bir kaç paket çerez alıp karıştırdım ve kendi karışık çerezimi hazırladım.
Ama bu sefer de elimde çok fazla çerez oldu. Umarım bayatlamayan tüketebiliriz. Taze kalması için önerisi olan varsa yorumlara yazabilirsiniz. 🙋‍♀️
IMG_20220309_080625.jpg


Arkadaşlarım gelmeden servisi hazırladım. Çayımı demledim. Bu sayede onlar geldiğinde servise çok fazla zaman ayırmayacaktım. Doya doya sohbet etme imkanım olacaktı.

Ayrıca ben çayın çok iyi demlenmiş olanını seviyorum. Yıllarca çay içmedim. Neredeyse bir yıldır çay içmeye başladım. Ama her çayı değil. Yalnızca bir markanın bergamot aromalısını severek içiyorum.

IMG_20220309_080732.jpg

Arkadaşlarımız geldi. Bizler oturup sohbet ederken çocuklarımız oyunlar oynadı. Güzel bir akşam oldu. Böyle şeylerin kıymetini pandemide çok iyi anladık.
Arkadaşlarımız sabah dersleri olduğu için 23.00 de gittiler. Ben de kızlarımı uyku için hazırladım. Eşim kızlarımızı uyuturken mutfağı toparladım. Saat 12 gibi pilim bitmiş bir şekilde yatağa girdim. Aslında uyumadan önce bu postu hazırlamak istiyordum ama bunun için hiç enerjim kalmamıştı.

Sıradan bir günüm bu şekilde geçti.


Değerli vaktinizi ayırarak gönderimi okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim.

Sevgiyle kalın.... Hoşçakalın...

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Çok yorucu bir gün olmuş ama her kadın gibi siz de tüm zorlukların üstesinden geliyorsunuz. Kadınlar gününüz kutlu olsun 🎈

 2 years ago 

Çok teşekkürler canım 🙏

Bu tempoya yürek dayanmaz 😊 hem çocuklara zaman ayırmak, hem ev işleri halletmek, yemek yapmak, misafir ağırlamak, gerçekten çalışan bir anne için hiç kolay değil. Yoğun geçen bir günü geride bırakmışsınız, bu tempoda hastalanmamak için sık sık ek vitamin takviyesi almanız lazım 🙏

 2 years ago 

Sorma halim harap 😭 ama annelik bu olsa gerek bir şekilde kalkıyoruz bu işlerin altından🙏🙋‍♀️

 2 years ago 

Greetings! beautiful women's day with your little daughter. Blessings! It's good that you enjoyed delicious food.

Bu gönderi Steemit-Türkiyenin Kuratörlüğünü yapan -steemcurator06 tarafından oy verildi..png

This post of yours has been selected as 'Quality Post of the Day' in the Steem women club community.

Booming will be sponsored by the curator.



Check List Steem Women Club Community

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Yes
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free

Please continue to be active and supportive. Invite your inactive friends.

Thanks
Steem Women Club Team❤️

 2 years ago 

Good to read this sister!!!

 2 years ago 

Dolu dolu, yorucu, bir o kadar da keyifli bir gün olmuş. Postunuzu sıkılmadan okudum. Ne güzel anlatmışsınız.
Hem çalışmak beraberinde çocuk büyütmek hemde evin bütün işlerinin üstesinden gelmek... ALLAH size kolaylık versin 🤲🏻😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45