What Can You Do And Get With 50 Steem In India? Contest Entry

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hi my Lovely & Powerfull girls, hope all of you are doing well. So, this my 2nd post in this community . I'm really happy and excited about this topic .

It will be really good a experience to share with all of you , what I'll be doing with 50 steem in my country.

The first thing I want to say is that, I usually buy the things that are most used in my singing and cooking. And besides, I love to buy small things for myself & for my parents and bro.

Now, I'm sharing you few of things which I could get in 50 Steem.

1.Ear Ring

IMG_20210330_115757.JPG

I love ear rings too much. I don't know how many earrings I've already bought for myself. My mother scolded me for buying so many earrings. But I like to buy different types of earrings.

This earring I've bought from our local market. It is really different nad beautiful ear ring , I love this one.
It cost me 200 inr or 3.03 steem

2.TRIPOD 3110

IMG_20210330_122649.JPG

This is very important thing for me , I use it for making videos, that I share in my posts. I really needed this stand. So I bought this useful thing.
It is cost me 350inr or 5.30 steem

3. Vega Hair Curler

( 25mm barrel diameter)

IMG_20210330_122710.JPG

I have straight hair type , So, I love to curl my hair sometimes. I've bought this amazing curler for me from Flipkart (online shopping site)☺️☺️☺️.
It cost me 1150inr or 17.42 steem

4.Prestige Hand Mixture

IMG_20210330_122636.JPG

It's a very important thing that I've bought. This thing is very valuable to a girl who is interested in baking. I really love to make cakes , ice creams , so, I love this product.
It cost me 1550inr or 24.24 steem .

So, these were few items which I can buy with 50 steems.

Importance of Steem In My Country

I am a college student and I think it is a great pleasure for a person in my age to earn some money for ownself and for own work. The joy of earning on my own is something different always. Through this earning I can fulfill some of my basic needs that are helpful for my work and my passion. It's really a beautiful blessing from God.

Everyone at my age wants to do something on their own. There are many financially distressed students in my country. They can get many benefits through this Steem. They can also help their family. So Steem is very important in our country.

Is earning enough on this platform for you?

Yes, obviously. I'm really satisfied with my steem earnings and my steem work . I'm trying to give more time in steem but for my education I can't give much time.

I try to give my best in all of my posts. I hope you noticed how much hard work I usually do for one of my post.

Until my work satisfied me , I keep working. The results are great.

It gives me much pleasure that I am able to earn some amount of money through my own qualities in this age. It is enough and valuable for me . From this earning I am saving some money for my future which is really good, and make me self reliant, I think.

Thank you so much 💓 @steemwomensclub for creating this beautiful contest.
I really enjoyed being able to share my own words through this post.

Dear 💓 @steemcurator01, thank you for always supporting me and always inspiring me ☺️ love you ❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Que guapa, que siga los éxitos, yo también hice mi participación. Te invito a visitar mi perfil ❤️

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias por tu comentario 🌻

Absolutamente seguiré tu perfil

@yorianajsg

 3 years ago 

Que guapa, que siga los éxitos, yo también hice mi participación. Te invito a visitar mi perfil ❤️

Beautiful and releasiable

Trademart is World's largest fully managed B2B and B2C online E-commerce marketplace facilitating more than 30 industries of Pakistan to list businesses, their offerings, packages, offices, and related details, connecting millions of suppliers and buyers online and offers a trusted and safe online buying and selling experience.

Most beautiful, article and earrings you are wearing, Thanks to sharing your online shopping experience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35