The dynamic of the day: Monday - Pamper Your skin using this special,easy and traditional face pack❣️@isha.ish

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hi girls of @steemwomensclub. Hope all of you are doing great. Today I am very happy to share this post with you.This is my first time participation in the dynamics of the themes per day.

Today I'm going to share one of my favourite skin care tip - A face Pack ,which is very easy home remedy and after applying on your face you'll get a wonderful result .

IMG-20210726-WA0028.jpg

So, the main ingredient of this pack is 'Multani Mitti' which is also known as fuller's earth, multani mitti has been used to get rid of skin issues , achieve radiant, blemish-free skin since ages in India. It is a great agent to clean, exfoliate and nourish your skin.

My mother and my grandmother also use this pack .They suggested me at first to use this pack . And I really love this face pack .

But don't use this pack daily . Use it twice in a week.

So,let's begin

The ingredients

1.Multani Mitti -1tsp
2.Rose water - 2tsp
3.Sandalwood powder- 1tsp
You can use a vitamin c facial serum capsule .

Process

Take a clean small bowl. Mix the all ingredients.

IMG-20210726-WA0025.jpg

IMG-20210726-WA0030.jpg

IMG-20210726-WA0037.jpg

IMG-20210726-WA0033.jpg

IMG-20210726-WA0026.jpg

IMG-20210726-WA0034.jpg

Apply the face pack and leave it on until it dries completely and then wash it off with water.

IMG-20210726-WA0029.jpg

It's so simple.

If you need a perfect skin you have to take care of your skin ,mostly in cleansing .Multani Mitti will help you cleanse the skin deeply and remove the toxins from the innermost layers.
This face pack absorb oil, dirt, sweat and impurities and leaving the skin clean, soft and supple.

I hope you all like this post and I suggest you to try this face pack and get the amazing result on your face.

Thanks to all and thanks to this beautiful platform @steemwomenclub .

Sort:  

Great recipe 👍

 3 years ago (edited)

wow this is great! You look more beautiful👏👏

Thank you for participating in the daily dynamics and creating quality content.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for creating beautiful contests

 3 years ago 

I also apply multani mitti, it works
But i never use sandal wood powder.
I will add next😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43