The dynamic of the day: Friday - Fashion : Online shopping - Dresses & Bags within 2381 Indian Ruppes/63Steem by @isha.ish๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ›๏ธ๐Ÿ›’

in SteemWomen Club โ€ข 3 years ago

Hi girls of @steemwomensclub. Hope all of you are doing great. Today I am very happy to share this post with you.This is my 2nd time participation in the dynamics of the themes per day.

Fashion Special Friday

IMG-20210806-WA0012.jpg

Today I'm going to share some clothes and bags that I bought online from Flipkart a few days ago.

I am a big shopping lover . And trust me Ever since I started earning trough this platform, the amount of my shopping has increased ๐Ÿ˜…
I'm saying from the heart - the feeling is different when I buy something with own earning money .

In this pandemic situation I prefer online shopping. I use mostly these 3 shopping sites - ' Flipkart ' , ' Myntra' , 'Nykaa '. Flipkart is mind-blowing from all sides and Myntra is outstanding for its fashionable products. Nykaa is very famous and pure for skin care products and make up ingredients.

So, I bought 1 dress and 2 bags from my favourite Flipkart . & 2 dress from 'Meesho' within 2381 rupees in Indian money/ approx 63 steem according to the Steem value in India.

Actually a few days ago one of my friend suggested me this shopping site - Meesho . Good products are available here at very low prices.
Guys it's totally true .

Okay friends I'm gonna put the screenshots also.

So, let me show you ,all of my shopping

1.

IMG_20210806_141239.JPG

So,I bought this beautiful white Dress from Flipkart , I was confused in that moment about size , so, I placed xl , but I think I needed L .

IMG-20210806-WA0013.jpg

Anyway I sewed on both sides of this dress.
It's cloth material is very soft and I really like this rayon dress and it's embroidery design.

Screenshot
Screenshot_20210806_165940.jpg

So, guys it's price is 599 Rupees in Indian money ,it's mean you need 15 to 16 Steem according to the Steem budget now in india.

2.

IMG_20210727_143946.jpg

This kurta set is from Meesho & it is really really great . Again here I placed xl ๐Ÿ˜‚ , but after getting it I sewed.

IMG-20210806-WA0014.jpg

This is cotton in meterial ,I really like mostly the bottom wear pant colour . It's very pretty ethnic dress I think.

Screenshot_20210806_170034.jpg

Price is 484 rupees in Indian money.you need 12 to 13 Steem according to the Steem value in India.

3.

IMG_20210726_175503.jpg

This is another one from Meesho . Thank god for this one I placed L size and it's perfect.๐Ÿ˜‚

IMG-20210806-WA0015.jpg

So, I really like this rayon top & it's colour & the embroidery design .

Screenshot_20210806_170058.jpg

Prise - 411 rupees in Indian money, you need maximum 11Steem according to the Steem value in India.

4.

This is from Flipkart , I really like this colour combination , it's material is so good .

When I placed order , price was 388 rupees in Indian money but I check now it's price 431 rupees now . It's mean here price changes according to the offer.You need almost 10 or 11 Steem according to the Steem value in India.

IMG_20210806_141056.JPG

Screenshot
IMG_20210806_170202.JPG

5.

IMG_20210806_141144.JPG

it's price was 499 rupees in Indian money when I placed order , but now It's price is 479/- ,You need - almost 13 Steem for this .

So, I hope you all like this post and I think I successfully shared my shopping bag . Keep shopping, keep smiling and keep supporting me โ˜บ๏ธโค๏ธ

Thanks to all and thanks to this beautiful platform @steemwomenclub .

@isha.ish

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Que bello me encanto todo lo que compraste, la ropa bordada me agrada mucho.

ย 3 years agoย 

Muchas gracias por tu comentario ๐ŸŒป

You have te same sling bag as mine. Its nice to see your fashion collection.

ย 3 years agoย 

It's great ๐Ÿ˜, thanks dear for visiting my post

You are so beautiful that every dress suits you. Very good post. You have filled it with plenty of contents.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ’ž

Nice Photography

Ohh my God ! ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„.... You are looking gorgeous ๐Ÿฅฐ... All of the collections are really exclusive. I'm totally impressed โค๏ธ .

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you bbu , love you ๐Ÿ˜˜

ย 3 years agoย 

whatever you wear, you looks so stunning dear...

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank u ๐Ÿ˜Š so much dear โค๏ธ

ย 3 years agoย 

Such beautiful dresses! Love them all.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ’“

ย 3 years agoย 

Bello todo lo que compraste amiga.

ย 3 years agoย 

welldone. I like your shopping

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you so much dear ๐Ÿ’—

ย 3 years agoย 

Most welcome

ย 3 years agoย 

You look so beautiful in the adorable dress, thanks for sharing #affable

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you so much dear โฃ๏ธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37