Teaching Shila How to make Lord Gopal cutie dress & a Road to Self-reliant || Chain of Goodness Event

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello The wonderful and powerful women's❤️. Greetings to all of you and Happy Holi .Hope all of you are doing good.

First of all I want to say , this is my first post in this community . I'm so excited .

I have been following this community for a long time and I have followed the story of working life of all women. I have been thinking for a long time that I will share some part of my life in this community.
So,
Today I think I've tried to do some innovative works that can make an woman become self-reliant. I've tried carefully to teach Shila a new lesson and also made a video of the entire work so that all of my friends in @steemwomensclub come to learn the whole process carefully.

Actually Lord Krisna's little dress is so much popular all over the #india and are sold with a sound profit.

IMG_20210328_211818.JPG

A Girl called Shila is living behind my residence. She is sixteen years old.She comes to my house many times in the morning. She's like my little sister.

IMG-20210328-WA0110.jpg

Her family is not financially well off.
So, I tried to teach her how to make Lord Gopal's dress which is so easy to catch.
I've also told her , if she can able to do the so ,it will have brought some extra profit for her family.

Now I'm sharing the entire work how to make Lord Krisna's cutie dress.

IMG_20210328_200442.JPG

So, You need a cloth of your choice with which you'llmake the dress,then scissors, candle, compass, pencil, paper, glue and some things of dress decoration.

1st,

Guess the size of your Little lord Gopal and cut a circle from the paper.then draw a little circle middle of the round paper using the pencil compus. Please follow the video , it'll be very helpful for you all.
Then cut almost 2cm ( according to my little Gopal) Up to the little circle.

IMG_20210328_201809.JPG

2nd,

take the cloth which you already choose to use. Then cut a part of cloth like A4 size paper because I don't need more.

Then draw 40 or 45 little circle on the cloth using coin , I used Indian 2 rupee coin .

Cut the all cloth circle.

IMG_20210328_201930.JPG

3rd,

Take a bottle cap , place a little round cloth on it , then place the 2 rupee coin on the cloth.

IMG_20210327_142444.jpg

IMG_20210328_202034.JPG

Now , light the candle 🕯️. Burn the extra part of the cloth , follow the picture and video.

IMG_20210328_180926.JPG

You'll see, The round cloth has become like a flower petal.

IMG_20210327_145340.jpg

In this same way, make all the round cloths like flower petals.

IMG_20210327_151942.jpg

4th,

Now take the round paper ,
Apply glue on the round paper and place the cloth petals one after another. There should be no gap between the two petals.

IMG_20210327_181520.jpg

IMG_20210328_181003.JPG

IMG_20210328_202200.JPG

One cloth petal will be slightly raised on the other . Please follow the video and the picture.

5th,

Now cut the paper from the middle of the Petals.

IMG_20210328_204431.JPG

6th,

Take a 20cm cloth , check the picture .

IMG_20210328_181140.JPG

Fold it and shew .
IMG_20210328_204559.JPG

Place a beautiful glossy Lace using glue on the cloth.
Make V shape .

This part is used to make sleeves.

7th,

Then Insert the last section of the 'v' into the empty part in the middle of the petals .

IMG_20210328_204656.JPG

Turn the petals part upside down, then glue the paper and the last section of the V part.please follow the v part.

I can't fully explain the work to all of you through writing.so, please

8th,

Ok, now take the other part of v sleeve , take 2 part , glue with the last section of the Petals ,

IMG_20210328_181643.JPG

First I cut that long part with scissors. These two parts will be glued on either side of it.

IMG_20210328_181748.JPG

9th,

Now decorate the petals with white half Duplicate purls, sorry I don't know what it is called . 😰

IMG_20210328_181731.JPG

So, finally the cute beautiful dress is ready for my little lord laddu Gopal.🙏❤️

IMG_20210328_181900.JPG

IMG_20210328_082115.jpg

Final look

IMG_20210328_082940.jpg

Jay shree krishna 🙏❤️

Video link:-

After learning the whole procedure Shila became very happy and excited. She also promised me, she will must try it at home and sell it out to the local market.

This dress is very different and much more beautiful from the clothes sold for lord Gopal in the local market. So I believe everyone will like this dress .

And at the end I would like to thank #steemcurator01 , #steemcurator02 and #booming for supporting the entire community of #steemwomenclub as well. Thanks a lot for your great work.

I hope you all will support my work .❤️

Forgive my mistakes in my post. Love you all my lovely friends 💝.

Sort:  

Waw... Just wow 🙄... Great to have you in @steemwomensclub also.. You have done a tremendous job dear.. proud of you.. keep going with good work.. may God bless you always..
I don't know whether @steemcurator01 you noticed this post or not, but I must say @isha.ish did an excellent job. The cutie dress of Lord Krisna is too much attractive and gorgeous.. all over the India it's too much popular.. by doing so one can really make him self reliant..
Proud of you .. Love you a lot. ❤️

 3 years ago 

Bbu ❤️ ..love you 😘..@roy.sajib
Nothing is possible for me without you.
I am able to express my qualities because you always encourage me
Never leave me. ❤️

Hi @ isha.ish. I understand English but to write correctly I use Google Translate and correct. So I hope to be totally understandable. I find Hindu culture interesting, beautiful and fascinating. And one of the things I admire the most is women, strong and always dedicated and beautiful inside and out. And today you gave us a taste of it. I'm so glad that you were able to take the big step to post to the @steemwomensclub community and show us this amazing work. I am proud to see the work of women as strong as you and your friend. You have a big, beautiful heart!

 3 years ago 

So sweet darling 💝

It's ok..I understand what you wanted to say. I also use google translator for Spanish writing 😁😁

Thanks for your comment and for your support 🙂

Really happy to see your comment 😊

It is true that all the girls in our country were financially dependent on their father or husband.
But Now maybe that has changed a lot. But still more than half of the girls have not been able to find a way to earn or, they are not interested to find earning system.

I want all the girls in my country to learn to earn by working hard so that they can take care of themselves and their families.

@mofmaria

For my part, I am happy to see the work and support people like you a little bit. Yes I understand :( but they are barriers that I hope will be broken down soon so that they can be independent and be able to help their families. All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99