Easiest & Healthy Face Pack : Skin Care written by @isha.ish 30/05/2021

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hey Lovely Girls of @steemwomensclub. How are you alI ? Hope all of you are doing well.

First of all I want to say that I really don't use too much skin care products or make up products.Actually I don't have too time to take care of my face daily . But Yet I use very few things every day for my own skin. I use this face pack twice a week.

20210530_183006.jpg

Today First time I'm sharing with you a facial skin care routine that I use on my face twice in a week. And has always given me a glowy fresh face. I have combination skin type.

20210530_121345.jpg

I learn about this face pack from my Grandmother and from my mother. My grandmother always told me to use home remedies for skin care. She didn't trust on market products for skin.

The Ingredients :-

1.Gram flour
2.Turmeric
3.Curd

These ingredient can be easily gotten from the market and are also found in our home kitchen. Right?

The Benifits

The Benifits of Gram flour on skin

  1. Helps Treat Acne
  2. Removes Tan
  3. Exfoliates Dead Skin
  4. Reduces Oiliness
  5. Removes Fine Facial Hair
  6. Can Offer Instant Fairness

Benifits of Yogurt on skin

  1. Moisturizes Skin
  2. Reduces Wrinkles And Fine Lines
    3.Fades Blemishes And Pigmentation
  3. Reduces Dark Circles
  4. Treats Skin Infections

The Benifits of Turmeric on skin
It contains antioxidants and anti-inflammatory components. These characteristics may provide glow and luster to the skin. Turmeric may also revive your skin by bringing out its natural glow.

I think this Face pack is the easiest, natural and ultimate solution to most of your skin problems be it Acne and Pimples, Pigmentation, Pimple Marks, Whiteheads, Open Pores, Clogged-Pores, Oil-Heads, Blackheads, Tanning, Uneven Skin Tone, Dullness or anything .

How to make this face pack

1.Take a mini bowl.Add 2 tsp of Gram flour.

IMG-20210530-WA0015.jpg

2.Now add 1tsp Turmeric powder.

IMG-20210530-WA0009.jpg

3.And then add 1tbsp of curd.

IMG-20210530-WA0010.jpg

4.Mix the all ingredients properly.make a fine paste.

IMG-20210530-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20210530-WA0013.jpg

Okay, now clean your skin with normal water.
Then you can apply this face pack on your face. Don't forget to apply on your neck portion ☺️.

IMG-20210530-WA0003.jpg

After 15 mins you can see the dryness of the pack on your face. Then with water rubb it carefully lightly.

20210530_123317.jpg

And wash with normal water.

And the Result is

without Makeup or using any face products

IMG-20210522-WA0010.jpg

20210530_182658.jpg

From the first use, you will able to notice a difference in your skin. You will feel your skin is brighter, soft, clean and supple . After continuous usage, you will realize that the face pack is working on your acne/pimples and pimple marks are fading off, your pigmentation is reducing, your skin is getting free from oil-heads and blackheads and you are having even-toned, nourished, smooth, glowing and healthy skin.

I have been using this face pack for two years. I feel the difference and I love this face pack.

Thank you Beautiful Ladies of @steemwomenclub.

Regards
@isha.ish

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for this remedy. We must look fresh this season. Congratulations to you too

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 💝

@isha.ish you're such a beauty and a very talented young lady 🧡🧡🧡

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear 💞💞💝💝🙏🌻

 3 years ago 

I love this tutorial thank you for sharing

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear 💞

Waw... Beautiful 🥰 ❤️...

Loading...

Waw, I love you face, I will try this face pack

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear, 😊 🌻

Hello Beautifu @isha.ishl! You have a very radiant and beautiful face. Excellent publication and very good tips for the care of our skin. Greetings.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear

I love home remedies

 3 years ago 

Yeah.. same

 3 years ago 

I will definitely try it.

Hello @isha.ish, your post has been selected in Top Posts of the Day to be curated by the curators. Keep sharing quality posts in the community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ❤️❤️❤️@steemwomensclub☺️☺️☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93