Self Introduction in Steemwomen Club by @iqrarana786 || 29-06-2021 || 10% reward to steemwomenclub

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful ladies 🌹💓

Before starting my introduction I would like to thanks @event-horizon and @cryptokraze for introducing this community and give us detailed guideline about rules and regulations of this community I will try to fulfill that

yutttttuyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.jpg

My name is Iqra Rana and I am 23 years old.I am from okara Pakistan.

My qualification

I have completed my M.B.B.S last year and now I am waiting for my housejob.i am graduated from one of top university of china Taishan medical University.

indexljdjjfjfjfjf.jpg

@cryptokraze introduced me on this platform and I am very thankful to him within month I learned a lot from this platform.

indexyutttttttttttttttttttttttttttttuytuytutruy.jpg

Each day I learned something new and I have completed my achievement 4.Although my account is not strong now but I hope with such enthusiasm @cryptokraze guiding us we will succeed.
My many post are selected for the best pick by @rashid001.

My hobby

Out of 24 hour 10 hour I just studies and what is left is for painting and drawing I love to draw human anatomy and sketching.
indexuyrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.jpg

I don't want to cook 😁 but when I get spare time I love to cook.
indexutttttttttttttttttttt.jpg
I just eat rice 5 years during my mbbs ,rice was
the only food for breakfast 🍳 lunch and dinner.
indexyttuityi.jpg

I tried so many good recipes After joining this platform.
indexyuttttttttttttttttttuiutui.jpg

I 💕💕 like traveling but only the places have flower 🌺🌺 and greenery areas.

indexityiuiu.jpg

indexyutttttttttttttttttttttttyu.jpg

My passion

My passion is only one my career my field.i remembered when I was only 6 years old my baba told me you will become doctor.i always wanted to serve humanity.My father give empowerment to girls focused on daughters career and future.
What I am today is just because of my father.

Reading post of others

I like to read any kind of post recipes fashion style makeup health related cryptocurrency .
I think no matters what kind of post I read there is always lesson for me new learning every where so I learn from people because I am new here most of post writing style picture editing I prefer to go through @cryptokraze posts and when I have to post something about flowers I like to see @rashid001 posts.

Women empowerment

I joined this platform, being female i thought women education and empowerment is very important.
Mostly educated female can not do jobs due to family issues, but joining this platform they can earn very well without going outside.
Thats why i encouraged my community girls and friends to become the part of steemit, not only for earning, also can get some good position in this platform by working hard, producing quality contents.

About cryptocurrency

I have basic understanding about that and I have learned a lot during this pandemic.
Nothing is impossible on this world 🌍 but you should have interest and understanding about that.

Post I will create

I am doctor but I am multi talented 😂 I can do sketching painting cooking BUT superior to all is my profession so I want to educate people about health and fitness.i will use this big platform to educate them about health issues.

I hope I will learn from this platform.

Regards,
@iqrarana786

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steem Women's Club dear.
I loved reading your introduction. You are very talented, I'm sure you will do great here. Looking forward to your content. ❤️

Thank you 💗❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67