steemitWomen club my introduction:

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

I hope all of you will be well. And you will be living a good life. You will always be laughing and smiling. Very good and dear people.

My self

My name is Iqra Batol. My father's name is Muhammad Sarwar. I am 23 years old. I live in a village in Okara city which is a city of Pakistan. And the name of this village is Tera For L. It is a small town. I am a Muslim and it is very important to me that I am a Muslim. I am hijabi girl. I am married. My husband's name is Adnan. And I have two children. One daughter and one son. Their name is Hiba and Arham.
IMG_20210520_133613_619.jpg

Education

My education is FA. And I completed my education up to high school from Government High School. And I did my intermediate education from Punjab College. And passed the ICS exam.

My hobbies and intrest

I'm interested in everything. Especially making things conical and decorating them. I am a small beautician. I have also made a small paler. Because I love to do make-up. Besides, I also like painting and decorating.I also like Usman Ghazi drama very much. I watch it with great interest.

My favorite things

My favorite things are roses.
My favorite color is sky blue and orange. Because these colors suit me very well.
And I love lipstick and nail polish.

How do I know about this steemit?

i,ve no experience about this steemit. @ adnan asghr told me about this. so i join this platform . this is very amazing . Because we can learn new skills from here.

Thank you :
thank you to all for reading my intro . am very glad because now i am part of this all steemit family . i am excited and looking to learn and grow here.

special thanks

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello! Good to see you here @iqrabatool.

We have a telegram group for South Asian Women. You should join it to keep yourself updated and ask for help when needed.
Here's the link to the group.

  • Before creating content here, do read all the pinned posts in the community.

  • Complete at least three achievements and get them verified in the newcomers' community. This will increase your chances of getting selected in the daily top 5.

  • Post original and quality content.

Wish you a great time here.

Hello and welcome to our Beautiful women Community. I am happy to see you among us. I will share your introduction in the weekly report. In this community, women support each other. Because our slogan of biizm is 'WE ARE STRONG TOGETHER'. You can join our Discord channel. I also choose 5 high quality posts every day to send to the curators. You can win both by preparing quality posts and competitions :) You can win a fixed monthly prize by delegating at the same time. If there is any problem, you can reach me on discord channel. :)

Thank you very much for welcoming me. I hope that you will follow the principles of your steeme Women's Club and if you like my post, I will do my best to send a standard post. You are very supportive of women, so I have come to this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57